วันแรกของการใช้โน๊ตบรุ๊ก -The first day of using the notebook.

in #thai6 years ago

ปกติฉันไม่จำเป็นต้องมีโน้ตบุ๊ก iPhone ของฉันดีพอสำหรับทุกสิ่งที่ฉันต้องทำที่อินเทอร์เน็ต
แต่เวลามีการเปลี่ยนแปลง
Normally i don't need a notebook. My Iphone is good enough for everything i have to do at the internet.
But times are changing.

การเปลี่ยนแปลงของฉันคือการลงชื่อเข้าใช้ที่นี่ในโลก steemit คุณสามารถโพสต์ด้วยมือถือ steemit เช่นคุณทำใน facebook แต่ไม่สนุก
นั่นเป็นเหตุผลที่ผมเริ่มโพสต์กับแล็ปท็อปของฉันในวันนี้
ฉันแน่ใจว่าฉันทำผิดพลาดมากมายกับมัน ขอโทษสำหรับสิ่งนั้น.

My change was to sign in here into the steemit world. You can post with a mobile on steemit like you do on facebook but it is no fun.
that's why i start to post with my laptop today.
I am sure that i make many mistakes with it. Sorry for that.

แล้วเจอกันใหม่โพสหน้า

Sort:  

Hi can you give me a upvote .i can give you 5 up vote .

if you want more up votes
please contact me Fb Id: 100008564616592
Gmail: [email protected]
Instagram: albart_olo
twitter : @Albart65486300

We can be more benefit By becomimg friends and keep upvote each other.

If you get this messge please contact me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88