I Ate A Kilogram of MangoSteem 🤪

in #thailand5 years ago

image
A family would probably live on this for a week but I said Phuket and ate all of them.
image
You just eat the white part in the middle. Sometimes there are bit seeds in the middle of each of those. I tore it up.
image

Yum YUM YUM

image

Sort:  

Not all heros wear a cape. Go Brian go!!!!

Your account comes back to life!!!! It is good to see you back on here!

Posted using Partiko Android

That fruit is yummy, 1 kg is no big deal ;)

It was really good!

Posted using Partiko Android

It looked like it, Good luck exploring it more

How do it taste I hope it taste good and delicious

They are really good arent they? One of my fav Asian fruits.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah I really like them!

Posted using Partiko Android

You say Phuket 😂😂?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahah, it looks like it would be pronounced fuck it but it is actually pronounced puk it

Posted using Partiko Android

yo...homie..

this ain't mango ...at all...what they been feeding you there??

Whoa... how long it took for you to get the purple off your fingers.

I wiped it on my towel and it is probably stained permanently

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes quite close to permanent i suppose.

Our Queen of fruit. King is the durian.

I don't think I have had Dirian yet

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17