Nice little resteraunt

in #thailand5 years ago

IMG_20181207_181529.jpg

IMG_20181207_182740.jpg

Yesterday we went out for dinner to a place I have not been before but drove past it a lot of time.

Usually it is pretty busy there with a lot of locals which is always a good sign if you like food.

And I like food

They serve a lot of fish and seafood which I cant eat since I am allergic to it but they had some really good garlic and pepper chicken as well.

They offer beerslushies as well, which I never had before and did not even know something like this existed.

Basically it was just frozen beer but if you enjoy cold beer and a occasional brainfreeze give it a go.

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

@flipstar Yes I Agree if there are a Lot of Locals in the Parking Lot then you can be Sure The Food is Not Bad...............

Nice way to enjoy a day on a relaxing note : )

Take some shots! 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

had too many the day before :-)

Beer Slushy? I prefer ice cold bottles. But worth a try!

You should better go to KataTurk! 😉

You can`t tell till you try :-)

Yeah I want to go there again

true! you haven´t been there since then? Oh man I would die for one of these Pide! 😋

I was at the one in my street.

I want one of those Iskender Kebaps...I will try to convince the people to go today

don´t send pictures!!!

We are going and i will upload pictures

ich sag dem Murat der soll deinen extra scharf machen...leiden sollst du!!! 😂

Nicht so sehr wie du eifersüchtig sein wirst

leider war zuviel verkehr nach kata gestern aber die bilder werden kommen

Hi @flipstar!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.839 which ranks you at #1294 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 30 places in the last three days (old rank 1324).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 226 contributions, your post is ranked at #30.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10