Thai wedding

in #thailand5 years ago

oha44v6pxu.jpg

At the moment my girlfriend and me are guests at a Thai wedding.

One nice thing about those, is you don`t have this annoying "What should I wear" problem as you we got provided with traditional dresses.

My pants felt and looked a bit like I should grant people 3 wishes though but were very comfy.

Sort:  

I have been to many Thai weddings and yes, the clothes they normally provide are significantly more comfortable than a traditional suit. To be fair if you wore a suit to just about anything in this heat you would probably need medical attention for heat stroke.

The Shirt was like a jacket though. The pants were super comfy though.

Posted using Partiko Android

Süß Ihr zwei!

It seems to be so fun to attend Thai weddings and you do look like you would like to grant people three wishes LOL.

Wedding Done.
Thanks for sharing friend enjoy your life.

Posted using Partiko Android

When are you gonna merry?

I try to avoid it :-)

Looking good bro :-) both of you.
Resteemed :-)

thank you my friend ;-)

Enjoy the thai wedding season :D

Lee sagt danke :-)

Tobi sagt auch danke :-)

I wish you a great time at this wedding!

Hope you have a great time at the wedding

We had thank you :-)

That looks like the wedding would be so much fun.
Would love to go to one of those Thai weddings and see my husband look like aladin so that I can make 3 wishes.
Looking great you two.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85