Friends Are Forever!

in #thailand6 years ago

Having my friends beside me makes me feel comfortable and I could feel their presence whenever I want them to comfort and support me on everything what I do.

kd4pi3d6a1.png

My Pic

I hope that when we are all finish studying and have our own life at college life, we could be friends as always because there would never be others who would do such thing like your friends. My friends are ones who are the most important persons in my life and loving them also makes our relationship more stronger than ever.

I love all of you and I wish we could still be together when we graduated in high school.


eSteem-University | eSteem-Education Thailand

@michaelcabiles

Teacher/Mentor

Posted using eSteem Surfer

VOTE WITNESS - @good-karma

Sort:  

Congratulations @praewa! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @praewa! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66