30 free steem power... Ha!

in #thank-you5 years ago

Honestly enough the irony is not lost upon me that once upon a time this is about how much I started with.

When I first signed up I got 30 or 35 free coins just to start playing the game and I definitely was excited.

Now I have that sitting in my hand and I am waiting to find an open ground to spend that on my newest account to raise the reputation and Native steak for that! Just wait as all of the accounts are growing and building. I definitely need to make sure to keep up the hard work and raising the tide.

So what that I am rebuilding certain aspects of life because change is a constant I am looking at it as a positive thing.

Thanks for the support and love! Even dog says thanks!

Some new things are coming down the pipeline and I'm especially excited to announce more is coming!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Howdy sir ganjafarmer! Doggo says hi too, lol..all sounds like good news, I hope it includes prices rising.

I remember that. I think I started out with like 25 SP for free. I got someone else to sign up who got in the 40s for their free SP but they lost it all as they lost their keys.

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16