I gave you a follow, if you talk to the developers just let them know about what I have noticed happening. Also let them know I appreciate what they have built and the benevolence they have shown me since the development of musing.io

in #thanks6 years ago

It is refreshing to meet someone on the platform with a others first mentality, many users with as large a delegation as you guys would use it mostly for themselves like you said. I try to do as much as I can to help the smaller accounts now that I have grown some. That is part of the reason I am a big fan of Steem Basic Income and initiatives like that. Also why I am a big fan of Musing.
@Ian [awesomianist] @rzs Musing makes around 250 USD each week in Curation Rewards. I do think that this is a working business model which is able to cover the costs. When it comes to making profits there are different ways but I don't think that this is the main target for @jonching

About beneficiaries: In nearly all DApps they are hidden so it's kind of a robbery for me. I post and when I receive the reward after seven days 10% or more are missing. If this should really be introduced at some point then please make it clear for each user before posting how much is taken away for what.

But I'd agree with rewarding the moderators with upvotes. The Utopian system did include this quite well.
@littleboy I gave you a follow, if you talk to the developers just let them know about what I have noticed happening. Also let them know I appreciate what they have built and the benevolence they have shown me since the development of musing.io. I do try my best to offer helpful answers without abusing the platform.c9b5d5c7-d2b0-47fa-917a-d963c2110cc9.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87