My first Steem gift courtesy of @dreemsteem

in #thanks5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Hehhehee I love the last picture!!!!! So so so cute 😊
I'm glad you're enjoying your pen! It was super fun to make it with you in mind!
And I have a box of swedish fish here too and they are calling my name!!!! Lololol

Posted using Partiko Android

i made some Steemians some Gifts in my BDAY Stream and sended em all around the World haha, postal payments cost much more than i ever had a income but it was soooooooo much fun...., Love it to spread the LOVE and sometimes it needs only small things.....

That is very sweet, it is a nice Steemit sign, I hope you really enjoyed it!

I also want to wake up and get parcels from other steemians :( I think that will be my goal for the next year lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84