500 follower give away!

in #thanks6 years ago (edited)

I reached 500 followers which is crazy ... as of the time of this post I reached 511

because I cannot think of any other way to show appreciation , any SBD earned on this post will be given to one lucky winner , to enter all you have to do is upvote , the proceeds will be given to a random voter via a random number generator, winner must already be following me at the time of drawing, winner will be announced once payout is received.

In addition to this I will also send an equivalent amount of SBD earned on this post to 1 random follower , in total there will be 2 winners one from voting and one from following.

update: horrible grammar and spelling errors corrected, my apologies.

05/16/2018
another update: rules are still the same except to win for upvoting you must already be a follower a the time of drawing , I made this change because otherwise it would defeat the point which is to thank people for following this noob.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94