Happy Thanksgiving, Contributed By @Olawalium.

pexels-photo-265393.jpeg
[Source]

I love the idea of thanksgiving. I have always believed that whatever we are thankful for always get better. There are so many things to be thankful for. We often feel we have nothing to be thankful for because we always look out for the big ones forgetting that, the tiny ones create more memories and add up to a whole.

Everyday should be a day and time we must be thankful for and having a day specialized for it makes it all the more better. If you really have regard for your life, have a better perspective of life and hope that things will get better, and then you should be thankful.


pexels-photo-1374545.jpeg
[Source]

You know, we can also be thankful for things that are working and things that are not quite there, in hope they will get better. I really have a lot to be thankful for and making a post won’t exhaust the list. They seem to be endless. I am still thankful for Steem. Even though it is not the best of time right now but I am thankful; in every aspect of this platform, both past, present and the ones to come. It has done me more good than I can put into words.

Happy Thanksgiving to everyone. I am thankful for life, family, and you. What are you thankful for?


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn’t bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love’s chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor’s order.


If you enjoyed this post, follow @Olawalium

Sort:  

Friend @olawalium!
Thanks for innovation Thanksgiving.First of all I am Thanksgiving to God who gave me birth as a human. After that, Thanksgiving to my family and friends who supported me in every situation, inspired me to follow the right path, shared my gombs and always encouraged me in the state of despair.

May we never be short of what tp be thankful for. Thanks, my friend.

Happy Thanksgiving dear. Rightly said, we should be thankful to what we have....

Posted using Partiko Android

I am thanful for peaceful life, i am also thankful for steem cos it come when its best needed, and i am thankul for the steemit journey where i met wonderful steemians

Yes my friend @olawalium, we often ignore little blessings which We have.
We should be thankful at every tiny thing which we have.
Have a good day my friend

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for sharing the same thoughts with me, my friend.

It's an honour for me to have your support.
I have found you different from others.
Have a great day my friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04