A Thanksgiving Hymn - an original cello song.... 432 hertz

I wrote this when others around me were having a less than peaceful holidays. Keep loving every one.

Sort:  


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community.

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

Thanks Jesse, that is wonderful. 100% upvote and resteem

Thank you, Jerry! I'm enjoying Steem more and more

I'm glad you are, while I am enjoying it less and less. But, it is what it is, with the
Price of BTC being so low (some say it is about to crash). Good to see you.

The community is still active, so I'll wait it out....steemit isn't going away....

Cello is absolutely one of my favourite sounds in the world, I miss my cello players in my band now that I moved to a quieter place and always struggle to find to record. Most of the time the solos and bass lines in my compositions are for cello.

If you need any remote recording, I can do that....
[email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11