I have been OpHumanAngel-ed - repeatedly!

in #thankyou6 years ago

So, first I got a surprise delegation of 100 SP from @ecoinstant last month, when he surprised a bunch of people with delegations. Then another 100 SP delegation from @overkillcoin at the beginning of this month, who was also surprising several people with delegations! Then a THIRD surprise delegation, this time from @davedickeyyall for 500 SP just a few days ago! Thanks to all of you so much!

OHA.png

I was already planning to write a "thank you" post about this, and then just now I realized that my last #needleworkmonday post got a visit from the fulltimebots! Thank you @fulltimegeek! That automatically catapulted that post to the highest payout I've seen since crypto prices tanked, lol.

Now my 100% vote is worth a dime for the first time also since crypto went bearish. I feel like I'm making it rain here with my dimes!


image from Island Pacific Academy

Thank you to everyone on Steemit who is so supportive and awesome. This is the best social media community around. I know we have our problems, but honestly, what other site is like this, and with such a diverse group of people? Anywhere else, the comments section would be full of vitriol and people would be algorithmed into an echo chamber. But here we have people from all over the world and with all sorts of political opinions, for the most part supporting each other so we can all succeed. That's pretty special, y'all. You rock.

you rock.jpg

Thanks, Steemit!

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com
Earn rebates from your everyday shopping with ibotta. Join with my referral code: ptonkkp. You’ll get a $10 welcome bonus and I’ll get $5. https://ibotta.com/rebates

photostudio_1518154776752.jpg

Sort:  

Awe! This is great news Phe!! Congratulations ❤🎶🙏 i totally agree, you're a very well deserving Steemer! Keep up the awesome vibes! Steem on!

Thank you! Steem on! :)

Oooh so much HAPPY!!!!! Goosebumps and Smiles!!!!!!!!

Congratulations dear, Might I say it is well deserved. Keep on shining

Aw, thanks so much!

Dude! That's awesome! You deserve it! Congrats!!!! 💜💜💜

I got your card btw, thank you! I love getting snail mail. 😍 and river is gonna be "princess river" for halloween, her dress lights up and she's stoked for it. Simon is gonna be Blaze from his favorite cartoon. Blaze and the monster machines. Chris is gonna make his costume out of cardboard. ☺💜

Great @phoenixwren! I hope this newly earned power will help the community! Take care!

/FF

That is so awesome!!! People recognized your hard work, you deserve all the love my dear! Congratulations!

💜

Thank you! :)

Hey, Phe! This is so awesome! I can't think of a more deserving person than you!

Aw, thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62