I Won Nifty Steemit Swag From @tecnosgirl!

in #thankyou6 years ago

More mail presents today, as I won one of @tecnosgirl's many generous contests!

IMG_20180509_205546.jpg

Thanks, @tecnosgirl! It's really big, too - the size of my hand! And a nice strong magnet.

IMG_20180509_205524.jpg

Steemit has such a great community of kind people. :) Go check out her blog to enter one of her many contests!

IMG_20180509_205742.jpg

I also got my little solar panel today! I'm excited. Of course I checked the mail after sunset, but it's in the window ready for the morning. If the window doesn't work so well, I'll try it on the balcony.

IMG_20180509_205811.jpg

It's very sturdy and well made, at least in that "indestructible Nokia phone" kind of way! I'm glad I bought it.

Does this count as an unboxing blog? Mail blog? 😁 Anyway, I hope y'all are having a good night!

That Red Fish your momma always warned you about

Referral links:

Get free Manna, crypto UBI: https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=6e4b50d35e

Join Simbi, the barter economy website: https://simbi.com/wren-paasch/welcome

Sort:  

Nice swag! 😎

Nice come up!

Cool!!! 😍💜

Lovely to get things in the mail!

It's like a birthday in my mailbox. :)

The misadventureous magnet finally founds its way home. Glad to see it arrived this time to you.

It was totally my fault it went on an adventure. 😅 Thank you for trying again!

Congratulation @phoenixwren🤗
You lucky to get it😉

Nice solar kit.. ☀️❤

Thanks! I got it for $30 on eBay. Most of the cheaper solar panels didn't have batteries (so, you could only charge by having your device plugged into it, in the sun, unless you bought a seperate battery), but this one has a battery and fits my devices. Yay!

IMG_20180510_055041.jpg
It's chaaaaaarging! 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13