Woman Crush Wednesday

20190410_114053.png

My Woman Crush for today is Pamela Ochanya Adama. We have gone way back and I love this lady. She is far too kind, generous, pretty, considerate and wonderful. I love her honest and she is a good friend.

I had a chat with her yesterday and she told me she is around. My joy knows no bound. It has been so long that I last saw her.

20190410_114112.png

I met her in HarvestHouse Christian Center and we both attended Workers' Academy Classes together. She is amazing. We got talking and we have been inseparable since then. When she was done with her Masters degree programme, she left and I haven't seen her for a while. Hearing that she is around makes me happy and I can't wait to see her today.

She is free spirited and warm. I love listening to her and then hear her view on things. I love the fact that she takes to corrections and adjusts where necessary.

Screenshot_20190410-113545.png

I celebrate you now and always my darling. You have been such a wonderful friend and you are a friend worth having. If I had to choose my friends again, I will choose you as one again but I will meet you earlier. You are a source of positive influence and you are deserving of Woman Crush Everyday. There is always something new and sweet about you everyday.

I love you, Ochanya.

Thank you for being you.


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.


Request:

IMG_6098.JPG

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified every time they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.


U5drmrpNPNq1x3o9ZhgQrmGhCFzi1K9_512x512.png

Follow @sprtshub, @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuff going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.

Join the discord server here:
https://discord.gg/ryA7BBE

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78