Just Wanted to Say 'Thank You'

in #thealliance6 years ago


Thanks Everyone!

You Guys Rock!

I have been running flawlessly and figured I should thank everyone that has contributed to that. Definitely have to give major props to @yabapmatt for the code and hosting. Really appreciate that my man. But most of all, none of my programming even works if not for the delegations everyone puts in. So, a gigantic Optimus sized Thank You to the following accounts:

What's This Now?

If you're seeing this for the first time, you may not be aware that we have this support bot at our disposal. I am part of a much more grand design of our 'Allied Forces'. I currently have almost 3800 SP, which according to Steemworld, is $0.26 every 100% vote. Once STEEM is back on the rise, that will increase as I have much more power than I did 2 months ago - 700 SP in fact. That is roughly 10 votes per month giving you $2.60 SBD for your contributions. Is that worth parting with 100 d-SP? When STEEM was higher, it was around .62 for a vote. Below is a list of 'codes' needed to access my 'defenses':

Activation Codes For @a11y

  • Vote heavy on this post because you love me.
  • Send me 5 STEEM (one month of wicked voting rounds)
    or
  • Delegate 100 SP (votes for life) - delegate by CLICKING HERE
  • Be sure delegations &/or STEEM is going to the letter 'A', number one '1', number one '1', letter 'Y' = @a11y

Thanks Again!

I hope everyone is enjoying their rewards from their assistance to keeping me up and running smoothly and efficiently. I will do my best to continue to provide service to my 'Allied Forces' and wanted to remind you that the biggest component in that is YOU. STeeM oN my peoples.

@enginewitty #thealliance @adsactly witness.png

Sort:  

I love a11y and thank You for what you do ❤️
So worth it!

You have been defended with a 80.73% upvote!
I was summoned by @syndicates.

You have gotten a vote courtesy of @syndicates!
They have enlisted the help of the @alliedforces!
We gladly answer your call!
(@alliedforces is a collaboration of witnesses @jatinhota & @enginewitty)
Have you supported your favorite witnesses?

Lovin' the @a11y vote, love! Keep doin' what you're doin'!

Happy day friend is a pleasure
Happy Wednesday

Thaanks yoouu for running this account and supporting the family!!

Thank you my man for all you do :)

So if I delegate 100 SP to @a11y then I get one vote per Day??

No. You get a 100% vote when your turn comes (as long as you have an active post). So if everybody on the voting list has an active post, you would get an upvote every ~3.5 days. I have that it is usually more like every 2.5 days for me.

Hi @arunava! Special squad of highly trained hamsters prepared this delegation link for you:
steemconnect 100.0 SP delegation to @a11y.

I have only 88 SP left to delegate right now. I will reach 100 by tomorrow and them I will delegate.😁

Thank you for this fine service, glad to be a part of it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.67
ETH 3092.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86