My Application to the Alliance

in #thealliance6 years ago

I joined Steemit around 5 months ago and I have enjoy every minute of this crazy journey!!!

How Did I Hear About The Alliance?

I heard about The Alliance several months back from many different sources - in PYPT, from acquaintances and now from good friends that are involved already.

Why I'd Like Join

I have made many good friends since coming here and even some that I would now call family. I think it's time to enlarge my new family circle and that's why I would like to become part of the alliance. I'd like to be part of a team that supports and helps each other grow and progress.

What Qualities Do I Bring

Hmmm good question....
I'm honest, kind and a peace loving person.
I like to post original material and I most enjoy writing amusing poetry. I am also homesteading on my own and teaching myself to draw so I post about those topics.
I think one of the things I bring to the table is humour... I can be rather amusing on a good day.
excited smiley.png

Please accept my application for consideration.

Images thanks to Pixabay.

Divider By @scuzzy

Thank you for stopping by...

Sort:  

Yayyyyyyy Andy!!!!!!!! I'm so excited!!!!!!!!

Me Toooo soooo excited Yay!!!!!!!!!

Wooo! So glad to see this Andy :D You'll be in the castle in no time!

I'm not so sure @calumam - @enginewitty wants to push me overboard because I won the pirate round in the silver raffle yesterday..... I'm a bit scared now :D

Hahaha! Such a sore loser ;)

Shhh don't say it too loudly or I might cut off at the knees :D

Thanks for the app hun, is under review 😎

Thanks for the consideration @enginewitty :)

@enginewitty although I am not part of the review team, I want to give a huge thumbs up for this application

The alliance, the brainchild of the kind and generous @enginewitty, has a wonderful group of Steemians who support each other. You have my recommendation, Andy. ♥️


This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.
For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

Yay Andy I cant wait for you to be in the playground with me!!! You will fit in perfectly!!!

They may have to make the swings reinforced for my large arse but I wana swing too! hehe :)

you have a wicked sense of humor and a laugh that will make anyone start laughing along with you!!

The Alliance would only be greater with you in it. <3 but @enginewitty and the secret meeting of secret peeps have the final say and as I have no idea who all the secrets are or am or were......all I can say is good Luck!!! and when you get to the playground share your toys and no pinching ..........okay maybe when @c0ff33a is not looking :D

Awww thanks @snook - I hope I get in!!!!!!!!! - I wana play with you guys :)

Yes! Glad to see this application. Humour and honesty are always welcome in my world. As for homesteading on your own... wow! I'm impressed! 💖

Aww thanks @katrina-ariel fingers crossed :)

SOOOOOOO SALLY CAN WAIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13