Thank You for Being My Friends! (Half the SBD's on Payout go to YouAreHope/TARC)

in #thealliance6 years ago (edited)

Steemit has been quite the journey. Some of you have truly become family and great friends. To me loyalty and having a moral compass is everything and even with the "Sharks and Rats" that try to make this place less then a love fest...I have been overwhelmed by the kindness and collaboration so many of you have demonstrated over the past year.

Being involved in groups and causes like @thealliance, @youarehope, @tarc, @steemexperience, @steemspeak @steemusa, @teamgood, @steemsugars, @steemitramble, etc.... HAS BEEN AMAZING!

Friends and Witnesses most Excellent like @teamsteem, @fyrstikken, @sircork, @ats-david, @enginewitty, @rhondak, @klye ....HAS BEEN AMAZING!
765da0664b4d98219fb32d8933c0d4be.png

I'm going to keep on keeping it real and Steeming On! To even begin to list all of you who have made an impact on my life would be next to impossible but you know who you all are and you know I send you nom-noms and hugs. Never give up on what you enjoy doing because this is about all of us rising together and innovating on something REVOLUTIONARY.

On payout day, Half of the SBD's will be divided between @youarehope and @tarc ....upvotes cost you nothing and you are helping out something far bigger than ourselves! If the lovefest goes to the Moon then I will donate half the Steem made as well.
DQmZjGLscf2d8fKndrd54F6oQL261px1qfUrhqgRZoAxChn.png
(giphy, doing right doesn't cost a damn thing but doing wrong sure does! God Bless and Have a Nice Day!)

Sort:  

Thaanks you for being my friend too ;)

I send you nom-noms and hug from the distance!

nom noms make the world go round

Hi this is @sapphic upvote bot, you are obviously on her author upvote whitelist, (which means you are pretty special).

She will be along shortly to read your and leave a proper comment.

lgbtbannerdirty0.png

Lots of love always, you are such an amazing person.

I consider myself lucky to know you.

giphy_1

Back atcha'....you are doing amazing initiatives and advocacy which does not and will not go unnoticed. Thanks for being an asset to Steemit
b.a.

our battle rocks all the time :) admiral teamgood

thank you.... you have done countless good for Steemit and continue to do so
Kittens+meet+science_c5b3f0_4173516.gif
^ picture of me and @shadowspub having a steemit discussion, lol

Yea we know who we are 😁
You're too perfect 😉

it's all the flaws that make me the trainwreck of obsessive blogging that you just love @hazem91, lmfao
:P

I saw supporting TARC and YAH so I freely give my teensy minnow upvote in support for being a good neighbor.

hey you're doing a lot on here, you ain't no minnow ;) thanks for the support

You've been a friend and mentor to me since I joined, and a couple of times have dragged me kicking and screaming out of the pits of despair. So, thank you.
phoenixtransparent.gif

same goes for you sista' from another mista'
Some people embody the Phoenix and no matter what tries to clip our wings we come back stronger
every
single
time
.

So typical of you gal. Like the prophetess and Judge Deborah, you have given us the mission, which is...

🖖Help others to find their Yatzer Tov (good inclination). 🖖

Feter approves as do all supporters of #teamgood.

Baruch Hashem <3 Ahava to you dear friend

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I'm in for a full powered one ( although my voting power is down). No problem. Going to great Causes. Thanks @battleaxe

Thank youuuuuu! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34