To My Dude (Your Strength and Stability Inspire Me)

in #thealliance6 years ago (edited)

You Rock! I like that you are a "Big Deal".
You never cease to amaze me with your success on every level.
images (13).jpeg

You take NO Shit and your knowledge of everything from The Law to Self Defense has helped fortify me as a woman who will NEVER again be tread on. God help the fool who crosses you and that to me has fortified my faith in myself and in our relationship. I love you and more importantly respect you and see how you command respect from others.

In spite of some of the crap I deal with you constantly encourage me to stand strong and to keep on my chosen path. You support my various interests and jobs while being so protective and generous that at times I'm stunned by the profound connection we share.

This post is for you. I met you and my life radically changed for the better.
It also doesn't hurt that you look like Jon Snow....just saying!
It's rather awesome that you dig the fact I'm a bit of an Anarcho-Capitalist and a bit of a punk. :)

VjM2uF6.png

DQmZhbBSYBE2jbADiGhikDRtRQ7X1cafsrp6gen1zCjiifG_1680x8400.png
(reddit)

Sort:  

Always great to see people showing Gratitude like this. It's a sign of strong Character as well as Humility. Thank you @battleaxe and sounds like an amazing person :)

he is, ..he is not in crypto or this which is a good thing, this is a world unto itself I got sucked into
AND AM NOT LEAVING

Hi this is @sapphic upvote bot, you are obviously on her author upvote whitelist, (which means you are pretty special).

She will be along shortly to read your and leave a proper comment.

lgbtbannerdirty0.png

To damn cute....

Rainbow_Smoke_Heart_GIF

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

You're such a strong woman on your own, but it sure is nice when you've got someone you trust watching your back. I'm glad he gives you confidence, and that he accepts you as you are. Big love! 💖💖💖

I am in love with this love of yours after reading this. Happiness of others makes me happy. In the end, we are all one.

thank you.. I appreciate it and agree for sure :)

Aww I am super glad to read this. Good for you two :D

high five lady
love to see some of your gaming adventures btw, kickass

Interesting poem @battleaxe love is like a magic, people swim in love and dine love... Love cares and respect, happy cold mood...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30