1 SBD reward for 1st person to identify!

in #thealliance6 years ago

Do you know what this flower is

Last year, I rescued this plant that had been thrown into a ditch while I was walking some dogs. It was growing kind if vine like at first. After watering all winter we have our first flower. I have no clue what it is, so if you do, please share what you know!

I will send 1 SBD to the first person who can tell me what it is!

IMG_20180603_113351-EFFECTS.jpg

Share... Resteem... & Many thanks for your help!!

Sort:  

Brazilian Jasmine

Also known as Dipladenia flower.

Nice!! It seems you have nailed it!! Thank you! I searched for 45 min and decided I needed an assist.

Thank You! I hope you keep coming up with more of such posts and keep winning SBDs. ;)

Beautiful. Thanks for sharing @brandyb and good to see you around here more lately :)

Thank you my friend!! Finishing up some projects and getting back to steem it is very exciting!! I always appreciate your encouraging comments!

A FLOWER !

Ha!! Yes you're correct!! A flower of sorts!

Sharing what I know to me this looks like ... euh ... a red flower.

I think you're on the right track! Lol

What a beautiful flower

Thank you! I think so as well!! So happy it bloomed!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-03T19:35:51
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 104.80/200.00
Total Photos: 19
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.23 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89