#7daypositivitychallenge: Day 3 - Grateful For Learning

in #thealliance6 years ago

This is my Day 3 in the #7daypositivitychallenge put up by @felobtc. I was nominated by @inthenow. My post today is all about GRATITUDE. I wouldn't have been on this platform if @theheralds has not introduced me to it. He literally opened up a door for me to meet Awesome people in our global village, THE STEEMIVERSE. 😁😀😁.

IMG_20180605_202022_142.JPG
Pixabay

thealliance_pagebreak-1.png

Everytime I come online and meet my extended family from all over the world, I just can't hold my joy. I have always strived to reciprocate the invitation to Steemit to a whole lot of persons too. I have produced handbills, posters, flex, stickers and even compiled the Steemit FAQs in hard copy so that others around me can come onboard easily.

IMG-20180423-WA0006.jpg
The flex I produced for Steemit orientation/education.

thealliance_pagebreak-1.png

To join in the #7daypositivitychallenge, please follow the guide below:

  • Write a post about something you have to be positive about today - this could be anything from being thankful for your current situation, someone being nice to you, being thankful for your friends and family, or even being thankful for the opportunity you have been given here on Steemit - just keep it positive :)
    • Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated
    • Mention three people who should do this on each day.
    • Tag it with #7daypositivitychallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post
    • Include a picture of something positive (related to your story if possible).

I am nominating @wisequote, @theheralds, @gifty-e and @spark92 to take the challenge. 😀😁😀.
thealliance_pagebreak-1.png

My signout message is:

Always Appreciate Who Gave You The Ladder To Climb...

thealliance_pagebreak.png

STAY TUNED TO, @emjoe

Sort:  

You are a great executive of this platform, of the true steemians, kind and grateful with life and with the people that help you to improve yourself, you are a worthy person to follow

Thanks sheila

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79