😎Words With Witty🎤 - Today @ 2 p.m. EST/6 p.m. UTC

in #thealliance5 years ago

www.png

Words with Witty

Join us today at 2 p.m. EST/6 p.m. UTC (and every Friday) on The Ramble and/or on @ramblingradio over (here) on #vimmtv! @shadowspub (who has full permission to use any or all of this for the #VIMM post) has graciously agreed to let me be a host on The Ramble for one of her time slots! This is my talk show and I love to chat with people. If you come in to the room and have your mic open, I will probably put you on the spot. I try to check on the vimm feed and associate with all you #vimmsters too! Did I mention we stream to Facebook too?? Hecks ya baby - go check it out!Freaky Fridays woot woot! Wait, what? Never know what's going to happen here on my talk show, but a loose agenda considered for today would be:
  • Fun In The Summer Sun - What Do You Do To Beat The Heat?
  • Even more tokens as the Hardfork approaches!
  • AI and The Terminator
  • Where The Hell Is Everyone - What I Think
  • The Magics of Illusion and Distraction

Last episode courtesy of @shadowspub

#thealliance @c0ff33a.png
Throw @c0ff33a a witness vote!


image by @guiltyparties - vote his witness!

Where Do You Stand?



courtesy of @jackmiller - vote his witness!

The_Alliance_Motto.png
Latest Zombie Post🧠 from @thealliance
Want to join us? Please read this first.
Want to support the fam too?
Join #thealliance curation trail!
Delegate to and use our caring bot - @alliedforces!
10SP - 20SP - 50SP - 100SP - 250SP - 500SP - 1000SP - 5000SP

#thealliance new pagebreak.png

because I can - So Can WE
Vote Witty


Is Voting WITNESSES difficult?
Let me do it for you!
Set me as your PROXY VOTER!

Enginewitty_1.gif
@snook made this badass gif

Sort:  

No way I can live stream anything from here..

15653726071483790958227074180016.jpg

Thank you enginewitty! You've just received an upvote of 52% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Hi @enginewitty!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.567 which ranks you at #156 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 177 contributions, your post is ranked at #78.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76