😎Words With Witty🎤 - Today @ 11 a.m. CST/4 p.m. UTC

in #thealliance5 years ago

www practice.gif

Words with Witty

Join us today at 12 p.m. EDT/4 p.m. UTC (and every Friday possible) on The Ramble and/or on @ramblingradio over (here) on #vimmtv! @shadowspub (who has full permission to use any or all of this for the #VIMM post) has graciously agreed to let me be a host on The Ramble for one of her time slots! This is my talk show and I love to chat with people. If you come in to the room and have your mic open, I will probably put you on the spot. I try to check on the vimm feed and associate with all you #vimmsters too! Did I mention we stream to Facebook too?? Hecks ya baby - go check it out!Freaky Fridays woot woot! Wait, what? Never know what's going to happen here on my talk show, but a loose agenda considered for today would be:

  • Field Trips, Field Trips, Field Trips
  • My Witness Update
  • Trending Bots and their #totalbullshit
  • Typical ranting segment :P

Poetry Readings (Time Permitting)

Shelter - and oldie but goodie from @katrina-ariel
Foreplay #Prose written by @tezmel
Our Roads written by @chris94
I Need To Write written by @hazem91

Last recorded episode courtesy of @shadowspub

#thealliance @c0ff33a.png
Throw @c0ff33a a witness vote!


image by @guiltyparties - vote his witness!

Where Do You Stand?



courtesy of @jackmiller - vote his witness!

The_Alliance_Motto.png
🧠Zombie Tip #5 from @thealliance.
Latest Post from #thealliance website.

Want to join us? Please read this first.
Want to support the fam too?
Join #thealliance curation trail!
Delegate to and use our caring bot - @alliedforces!
10SP - 20SP - 50SP - 100SP - 250SP - 500SP - 1000SP - 5000SP

#thealliance new pagebreak.png

because I can - So Can WE
Vote Witty


Is Voting WITNESSES difficult?
Let me do it for you!
Set me as your PROXY VOTER!

Enginewitty_1.gif
@snook made this badass gif

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the mention 😊💕

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome, was a good read and I think others enjoyed it too :)

Thank you enginewitty! You've just received an upvote of 60% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Keep on rockin', buddy :)

You know I will!



// Supported by witness untersatz! //

Hi @enginewitty!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.571 which ranks you at #155 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 115 contributions, your post is ranked at #6.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85