Words With Witty - Today @ 2 p.m. EST/6 p.m. UTC

in #thealliance5 years ago

www.png

Words with Witty

Join us today at 2 p.m. EST/6 p.m. UTC (and every Friday) on The Ramble and/or on @ramblingradio over (here) on #vimmtv! @shadowspub (who has full permission to use any or all of this for the #VIMM post) has graciously agreed to let me be a host on The Ramble for one of her time slots! This is my talk show and I love to chat with people. If you come in to the room and have your mic open, I will probably put you on the spot. I try to check on the vimm feed and associate with all you #vimmsters too! Did I mention we stream to Facebook too?? Hecks ya baby - go check it out!Freaky Fridays woot woot! Wait, what? Never know what's going to happen here on my talk show, but a loose agenda considered for today would be:

Poetry Readings:

Last episode's chitty-chatty

EnginewittyGump.png
Some Witty Words of Wisdom immortalized by the sweet Miss Kittypedia.


image from the @adsactly-witness blog - vote ADSactly for witness!

#thealliance @c0ff33a.png
Throw @c0ff33a a witness vote!


image by @guiltyparties - vote his witness!

Where Do You Stand?



courtesy of @jackmiller - vote his witness!

Steem Monsters   Collect  Trade  Battle .png
CLICK HERE & let's play Steem Monsters!


Latest post from @thealliance

bee smrt - VOTE WITTY


Is Voting WITNESSES difficult?
Let me do it for you!
Set me as your PROXY VOTER!

Enginewitty_1.gif
@snook made this badass gif

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29