🌱Fundraiser For @stsl!!! Let's Go Fam, Read This :)🌱

in #thealliance6 years ago (edited)

#thealliance @bmj @stsl.png

@stsl

@bmj has been selflessly supporting us here in #thealliance for quite some time. I know several fam that delegate like myself (@killerwhale), @underground, @edthecanadian, @gohba.handcrafts, @shellyduncan, @phelimint, @buzzbeergeek, @gniksivart, @anjkara, @thekitchenfairy & @sircork. Many thanks for that! But, his lease is up shortly and I read in this recent post that he was initiating a power down to support the upcoming delegation rebuy in a few weeks.

@bmj

I don't feel he should have to do that. I'm calling on all family members and delegators including @eaglespirit, @ausbitbank and @jackmiller to mash this post as I'm giving ALL the liquid SBD from payout to the @stsl. I know Brett has been a fantastic member of our family, he's been doing awesome with his minnow support contests and also know how much he assists in the #teamaustralia arena. Let's give him a little boost and SHARE OUR OWN STEEM LOVE by giving back to him. If you want to save your vote, send him some SBD or STEEM so he doesn't have to power down and lose some of the SP he's built up. Please resteem it if you can! Thanks in advance my peoples, STeeM oN!

There are 5 witnesses that support @stsl
@sircork, @thekitchenfairy, myself, @ausbitbank & @jackmiller
Think they deserve a vote?
They're all on my list ;)
CLICK HERE TO VOTE FOR WITNESSES


WITNESS_enginewittyGIF.gif
@liberty-minded made this badass gif
@enginewitty #thealliance witness.png

Sort:  

Yeeeowww!!! @enginewitty!! This is so unexpected. Thanks a million bud, I really appreciate everyone's support. I do want to make @stsl as self-sufficient as possible, and give to the max. This will definitley go a long way to keeping those leases long term?

THANK YOU ALL!!!

It is like a snowball effect.....all of us Rogues from around the globe coming together with amazing acts of good. It is beautiful to behold, much love to the @thealliance fam!
b.a. #teamgood (your umbrella from the storm!)
DQmZhbBSYBE2jbADiGhikDRtRQ7X1cafsrp6gen1zCjiifG_1680x8400.png

HASHtags...... a beautiful thing!

It is a beautiful thing sweets, gotta frign love it!

High Five :)Nl3aCZr (1).gif

Supporting like a supportive supporter, Sir!

Gracias fam!

I'm all in here and he deserves this and should not have to power down. Give and you shall receive 😉 lol

And he has been giving!

He sure has... Well deserved!

Represent! Great call to action, Engine. @bmj, thank you so much for all the support you've given us. I hope we can return that support in kind. 💖

Thank you sweets, he def deserves it :)

I've also been a delegator actually, Justin! So that's another witness who support the @stsl 😉

I did not see on his list I'm sorry, editing post ;)

Yeah I also don't see my name mentioned 🤣, the same as @edthecanadian, he is also a delegator, and none of our names mentioned. Maybe @bmj has a lot on his plates atm 😊

Thanks hun, I know he's sleeping (Brett) so he fix it later I'm sure :)

OOPS!!!! I'm so sorry I missed a few people out! I have updated the team list :) Yes, been quite busy lately ;)

Great call boss ;)

Thanks Petra
hugs

Sent a lil support this way, hope it helps. Thanks @stsl and @bmj. :)

Good on ya amigo, thank you.

Happy to show my support with an upvote and a small delegation.

Thanks mate!! I'll get you on the #thealliance delegator team list shortly :)

Reset my vote to 💯 because I fully support this initiative! @stsl is an awesome part of the family as is his master @bmj!

Thanks amigo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71