Prequel to The Princess Kat-Leia Chronicles

in #thealliance6 years ago

357557ff-d52a-4c38-80ff-9571fb6324a7.jpeg

2317f92e-dcfe-4409-b109-746c6f085dbd.jpeg


I finally got a chance to spend some IRL time with @katrina-ariel. Was a fantastic day, sun was shining, kids were laughing and playing (mostly), and good conversation was had. Oh that? Gift she got for me. Stay tuned for fab pix and the crystal story😎🤗


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

And there I was expecting The Dark Knight to be stood on top of that fountain! Super photobomb of the smallest Princess making good use of that new found walking technique to be heading off right into the pouring water - I can almost hear "take the selfie quick I need to grab her before she's submerged!"

Great to see the family have good times together with their families :-)

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

You two look so happy! Where is the kilt? :D

What a wonderful pic of you two fabulous people! 💖
Can hardly wait to hear the story of the crystal!

That is a wonderful picture of you to 😊 and I looove your hats.. Lol
Is that your daughter in the background?
Oooooh... Lovely crystal such a sweet gift.
Looks like you had a great day so fun. Thank you for sharing 🤗💕

Of course you beat me to it. lol! So glad you like the crystal. Love that adorable little girl between us in the fountain selfie shot. I had so much fun!!! Now to get my own post up... 💖💖💖

Ha ha you see that? She had such a blast, absolutely loved those fountains. First time she been able to enjoy them!

Nice picture together guys. Glad it was a great time. Thanks for sharing !!

Thanks brother! Was a great time assured.

You guys look like you are having lots of fun!!!

Was awesome sweets, first of many more to come :D

Ugh jealous

Wanna meet you guys irl too!😘😘

Was a challenge trying to take those actually, I kept messin em up, hopefully Princess got some better ones than I did, but I did several you'll see soon :)

I want to meet you IRL too, @thekitchenfairy! One day. ((hugs)) 💖

It'll happen, guaranteed. We have people everywhere and I want to meet them all :)

oh my goodness, how great!! I love both of your hats!
Also I'm very interested to hear what the crystal is.
Danburite maybe?

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-11T02:32:27
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 549.30/200.00
Total Photos: 92
Total comments: 10
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17