Steem Monsters - Season 1 Review

in #thealliance5 years ago (edited)

doublegoldpack.png

Two Gold Foils in 1 Pack?!

I ended the first season by just barely edging my way into the Champion III class. That gifted me 20 beta booster packs for my efforts. Now, I did get some 'better' cards than the ones shown in that graphic, but that is the first time I've ever seen or gotten TWO gold foils in the same pack! I'm still pretty stoked about that one.

The Battles

I had a few good rounds with @littlescribe, she is a good sport. @liberty-minded was a tough one to beat, he has good strategies. I did not bump back into a few that I thought I would like @carrieallen, @simgirl, or @isaria. I did throttle @mrviquez a few times and a few other people I recognize. There are two that really stood out and gave me swift ass wooping.

Fellow Fam @vj1309

vj1309start.png

@ausbitbank

ausbitstartcollage.png

Season 1 Round-Up

After getting destroyed by @chrisroberts and then beating on @yabapmatt, I felt I had a good chance. I did fairly well in my opinion. Between the various mana caps and rule sets, I had a lot of fun and fully intend on continuing to (hopefully) climb back up the ladder. A new season has begun, and I have adjusted a few things. Maybe you'll be my next victim? STeeM (MoNSTeRS) oN my peoples, and REMEMBER TO BE YOU!

@enginewitty Goldie #steemmonsters.png

Get your Steem Monsters Here!

courtesy of @jackmiller

WHERE DO YOU STAND?

Vote ENGINEWITTY for your WITNESS
SEXY Pirate Lord of Darkness


Enginewitty_1.gif
@snook made this badass gif
10SP - 20SP - 50SP - 100SP - 250SP - 500SP - 1000SP - 5000SP

Sort:  

We had some good times, @enginewitty. I'm climbing up the ladder with my @steemmonstershow account now, so watch out....

Aw crap. I know you got some wikkid cards in there😈

Posted using Partiko Android

Mwa ha ha ha haaaa!

But fa rilz. I gotta level up, I just been holding off cuz I blew too much last week. Imma wait for some prizes to gather, if I can muster up enough to earn some.

haha it was a nice match :)

I'm sure we'll meet again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23