Words With Witty in 15 minutes :)

in #thealliance6 years ago

WWW promo banner.png

Words with Witty

Join us at 2 p.m. EST/ 6 p.m. UTC Friday's on The Ramble and on @ramblingradio over (here) on #dlive! @shadowspub (who has full permission to use any or all of this for the #D-Live post) has graciously agreed to let me be a host on The Ramble for one of her time slots! One thing I like to do is read a few poems from time to time and these are the ones I have on the plate today:

Readings:

My Brain Child - written by @abmakko

Sonrisa - written by @moeknows

Fireflies in my Heart - written by @katrina-ariel


CLICK HERE TO VOTE ENGINEWITTY AS WITNESS
Sexy DLive Voice


DQmYGeUdDTwuzUBDxvDdiAPxzbpA5i36RH4vzQiENpNA3k4.gif
@snook made this badass gif

Sort:  

I always look forward to this Friday night show, partly because it isn't in the early hours of the morning and also because it's packed full for interesting information, stories, readings and fun chat with loads of COOL people - even I say something now and again!

Looking forward to listening in again very soon.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

What a fun show! Always fun to hang with fam and hear your voice. Thanks again for reading my writing. All the feels, over here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30