Hotel life

in #thealliance5 years ago

Well,

As always it seems lately... I find myself in a Hotel this week. No biggie, I've been doing it for almost 20 years now .

So what's on the menu tonight, after a long ass drive?

Jerkface, made by Parallel 49 out of Vancouver

IMG_20190305_194033.jpg

On the plus side, I think my house is finally gonna sell, please send all your best wishes and prayers, that this ugly chapter in my life can find an end.

Cheers everyone.

DQmfAPV1CrHpQWUw98FRbLWC2BLN3U3jTe1ybkEm8kZwNt6.png

Sort:  

This post is supported by @tipU upvote :)
@tipU voting service always profitable, instant upvotes | For investors.

You rock Elvis 🤘The next chapter is going to be epic 🤘🤘

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks man. This 2 mortgages and spousal support is kicking my ass! One less mortgage will be really nice!! 👊

Congrats on the house. I am so happy for the good times sure to come your way.

Thanks Dfinney. I hope this is it! The condition of sale on the buyers selling their house has a great potential for lifting!! They had an offer and asked (through the Realtors) if I would sell my big gun safe... I said of course, cause I can't move it!! Safes are heavy!! I think positively on this, and I hope for the best, prepare for the worst.

The sale will mean I can actually afford to live and can stop selling off my stack!! That'll be good. But my wife has a mental disorder and is making it difficult... I have to balance understanding the disorder with not destroying my credit and my life, all the while, making sure she thinks she's in control and " beating " me, but making sure she's gonna be OK. It's a tough thing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78