My Roof Top was Very Much Missed !!

in #thealliance5 years ago

For me last month was a very busy month with a lot of issues happening with work , personal things , family and along came HF20 which totally disrupted the month completely and i am sure a lot of you Steem heads can relate to that. Normally when i have issues i like getting on to Steemit and writing and posting about something i like and having a chat to my friends it relieves the stress a little but this wasn't happening either.


blk7vb7agt.jpg

tk3tkugraf.jpg

fxtv6fnvv7.jpg


Amongst all this confusion going on in my head and the unusual miserable weather it was getting me down so apart from going for a few walks to clear the mind which did do me some good getting out and about away from the computer screen till things got sorted out with HF20 and they did eventually and with that getting sorted it even bought the sunshine back to Bangkok.


fj5l7aq9ux.jpg

1igp06qw2v.jpg

wn8y5km3k0.jpg


So today was a good day for me the issues that were rolling around in my mind are been worked on with good results eventuating and HF20 coming good so i been able to post and interact again with friends on Steemit and then the best part which i had almost totally forgot about was my rooftop which i normally visit nearly every afternoon had been ignored by me so today feeling more at ease with situations i had to visit my rooftop.


hpvht7tm5w.jpg

niaykpclvz.jpg

9s8dmmlqqy.jpg


The rooftop to me is my biggest stress relief the sun was shining beautifully today even though there was some cloud about i grab a glass of red wine and of i when onto my dearly missed rooftop and seeing that beautiful sunset setting over Bangkok city and all the colorful flowers in bloom it just powered me up all over again just like HF20. How could i have stayed away from beautiful sceneries like this. Sorry rooftop how could i have ignore you for so long you are my sunshine of life.


xswokq7lf4.jpg

Never forget your comfort zone it does wonders the Rooftop is my what is yours.

Sort:  

I think my comfort zone is becoming your roof top! Again, glorious post of beauty right in our backyards.

Typically, for comfort, I set up on the loveseat with things close by, no noise (very important), pet Little Bit with one hand and Steem, color, read or whatever. Outside we just like to cruise around for 'downtime'. Outside city limits and traffic. Pick a direction and go till we find a Dairy Queen!

Haha ..i am ready to swap you the lake anytime you will really enjoy your time here did imention there is also a swimming pool on my rooftop just perfect for downtime :)

Pool makes iteven more pefect.

We had an inground pool when I was growing up.....lots of swimming.

Love pools great entertainment area and great for excising in :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77