Spreading Some Peace And Love - The Alliance

in #thealliance5 years ago (edited)

I guess I am a few days late and some dollars short on this one, but better late then never I suppose, LOL.

This post is about spreading some peace and love in the steemitverse, and that is a good thing I think.

As we all know, things can get ya down, like the current state of things on the platform. But... things are hopefully going to improve real soon, and all we can do is keep on keepin on! So let's keep this going shall we?


Here is my peace sign, and as you can see, I am a free man now... W00T! :-D On my last post I had a cast on from a sprained wrist and thumb, so it's good to be free of that hassle lmao!





So I am sending out some positive vibes, and I hope that all my friends on Steemit get some peace and happiness, and spread it around more... just sayin! If you want to check out the post that originated this, click here or click the Batman's Image below.




With that I will leave you with a good night... and a Peace Out!
Sort:  

Awesome peace sign, and congrats on losing the cast!

Thanks @thekittygirl :-) Much appreciated.

Yeeuh! Glad to see this my man! Cool background.

Thanks, yeah figured it was the perfect time to get it done, during fam time. :-D

Thanks @arrliinn :-) Peace be with you my friend.

Curated for #informationwar (by @Gregorypatrick)

Ways you can help the @informationwar!

  • Upvote this comment or Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP or Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

Thanks @gregorypatrick and @informationwar, have an awesome day! :-)

So glad you're free and hopefully feelin' fine. ;) PEACE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99