TGIF Review 6/8/18!

in #thealliance6 years ago (edited)

TGIF Review! 6/8/18.

Well I missed making this post last Friday, I was swamped as I had to listen to 25 songs, and judge and comment, so the day was super busy LOL! But... we're back this week with some of my fav posts from #thealliance. And I guess this is photography week for me, cuz a lot of the posts below showcase it, and I love looking at the photos. So... Let's get this party started!

Landscape Photography - God rays over the Kingdom of Fife by @fiftysixnorth. This is an amazing shot, and I do like looking at all the photography that @fiftysixnorth provides for our viewing pleasure. :-)

Check out this post!

https://steemit.com/landscapephotography/@fiftysixnorth/landscape-photography-god-rays-over-the-kingdom-of-fife


Walk in the park and lots of birds! by @saffisara. This is a great post, with lots of photos and @saffisara shares a walk in the park with us. Def worth a visit!

Check out this post!

https://steemit.com/animalphotography/@saffisara/walk-in-the-park-and-lots-of-birds


Steemit Open Mic Week 88 — Original Song “Gemini’s Lament” by @katrina-ariel. This is a great post, and the song is excellent. This is her first entry into the Open Mic Contest, and I hope that she wins. If you have not heard this yet, where ya been? Thanks for the share. :-)

Check out this post!

https://steemit.com/openmic/@katrina-ariel/steemit-open-mic-week-88-original-song-gemini-s-lament


Art in Madison Park Delirious Matters by @tattoodjay. Another awesome shot from him, and well I never tire of looking at his photography. Nice work once again my friend.

Check out this post!

https://steemit.com/photography/@tattoodjay/art-in-madison-park-delirious-matters


7 types of NONverbal communication by @zen-art. Excellent post about non verbal communication and how we interact with each other without the use of words. Give it a read!

Check out this post!

https://steemit.com/psychology/@zen-art/7-types-of-nonverbal-communication


KillerPix📷Contest #38 - BEES! by @manuel82. This is an entry into the #killerpix contest, and what an entry. Nice shot here, good luck in the contest!

Check out this post!

https://steemit.com/killerpix/@manuel82/killerpix-contest-38-bees-lonely-worker-trabajadora-solitaria


The Princess and the Dragonfly - Chapter One (Audio) by @platosgroove. This is a great post, with a audio rendition of an adult fairy tale written by @platosgroove. Give a listen!

Check out this post!

https://steemit.com/spirituality/@platosgroove/the-princess-and-the-dragonfly-chapter-one-audio


Hard Workin' Mama by @thebugiq. Another post with some excellent photography. Give this a look and enjoy. ;-)

Check out this post!

https://steemit.com/photography/@thebugiq/hard-workin-mama


My Weekend Getaway to Koh Lipe Island! by @hangin. An excellent post, where you can take a mini virtual vacation with these photos. Thanks for the share!

Check out this post!

https://steemit.com/thealliance/@hangin/my-weekend-getaway-to-koh-lipe-island


Southern Magnolia - Ponte Vedra Beach Florida - Whiteiswhite Wednesday - Haiku by @dmcamera. This post is for the whiteiswhite challenge, and this is a great shot too. Give a look!

Check out this post!

https://steemit.com/whiteiswhite/@dmcamera/southern-magnolia-ponte-vedra-beach-florida-whiteiswhite-wednesday-haiku


Well worth your time or not? by @lymepoet. This post will make you think about communication as well, and what exaclty is worth your time or not. Give a read!

Check out this post!

https://steemit.com/life/@lymepoet/well-worth-your-time-or-not


And just in... @killerwhale is having a new contest called The Art of Music, and it's live now! So get your groove on, and submit an entry if you got the chops. This is gonna be fun, and should prove to be interesting. I can't wait to see what kind of entries are submitted. Have a read!

Check out this post!

https://steemit.com/artofmusic/@killerwhale/the-art-of-music-round-1


If I didn't get ya this time, apologies but I do try. ;-) So thanks for reading, catch ya on the next one!



Don't forget to show your support for our Witnesses!


Vote for @enginewitty @sircork @jatinhota
@guiltyparties @thekitchenfairy @c0ff33a


Go Vote!


Sort:  

This is an awesome collection of posts! Thanks for including my song. I'm stoked for the Art of Music contest by @killerwhale, too! Better get my entry in for the first round...

Ohh, good... can't wait to hear your entry. :-) And no problemo... fantastic song. :-D

Such a great round of posts, plenty here I have missed as well so this is a very handy starting point while I try to catch.

Fantastic share, I hope you get a relaxing weekend.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Thanks my friend :-) Hopefully your weekend is a good one as well.

Happy Friday my friend 🤗
Such a great post and amazing people mentioned here and there are some posts here I haven't read yet so thank you for that 😉
Also thank you so much for including my post here. Really honored! Happy weekend. Cheers!
❤️🤗❤️ Your emoji is amazing.. Lol
bitmoji-20180424050806-159x159.png

You too :-) My pleasure, I enjoyed your stroll through the park, and the photos. And TY. Have a great day!

Great roundup! Thanks for including my post among these! :)

Thanks @fiftysixnorth :-) My pleasure my friend. Have a great weekend. :-)

Same to you buddy :)

Cool of you to include my post on your list, really cool. Not sure if your emoji is cooler than mine... :D

HAVE A GREAT FRIDAY!

My pleasure! And let's call it a draw for bitmoji hahaha :-D

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 24 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 18 SBD worth and should receive 109 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06