THE BLOCK PARTY......say what?? It is coming up soon.

in #thealliance5 years ago

3W72119s5BjVtYhc8EyUCS1n2TpsbpKuDhBkZTQTi2NsGVP3cuDYfbsXixUxRdRHoajPiyD6HeVJhYuUjsBtkFs5ZGXqgHCN4ZrBZgtFj9ZYdsuPMSYeWz.jpg

COMING UP SOON

A chance to meet with other Steemians. Many of them you already may know and many you may want to get to know.....IN PERSON

It is coming up very soon, June 20th-23.

Legendary Witness @enginewitty has been working hard on this event and will be preparing some food for it as well.

I chatted with him last night on discord and the menu he has prepared sounds very Yummy!!

The event takes place in Colorado and runs for 3 days. You could visit for a day or really enjoy all the activities and stay for all 3.

@thealliance will benefit and so will those that attend so it is a WIN/WIN/WIN (you will have so much fun it will be like WINNING twice.

@ssg-community
@steemsilvergold

Sort:  

Thank you naltedtirt! You've just received an upvote of 3% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Legendary Witness
You honor me man.

Posted using Partiko Android

Is the truth....you are legendary

I'm sure it would have been fun... When I checked for Hotels, they all "appeared" to me, to be Booked...
June 10, 2019...

What area are you in?

I'm within Driving Range, but I didn't see any available Hotel Rooms, when I did a Search...

Have you found any good change lately?

I have access to all the Change I want...

Congratulations @naltedtirt! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

I can't wait to meet everyone!!!!! It's gonna be a lot of laughs for sure! Hehehe and hugs!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27