The Alliance Fam Bam Free R-P Membership Lovathon Winners

in #thealliance5 years ago (edited)

Giveaway-Winners.png

Hey Guys!

Well I gotta say it was my pleasure reading the comments and seeing what The Alliance is all about. Honestly Im wowed by the closeness you guys have. Reminds me a lot of me and my Metals Mafia brothers. I should have made my way here long ago.

So after reading everything I noticed a few people that constantly kept being brought up. @enginewitty @saffisara @c0ff33a @snook From what i can tell you guys really make The Alliance's world go round and people respect you on a very large level. I commend you guys for that cause I know how hard it is to build a reputation but to keep it is even harder. 👏👏👏 I will be giving all of you 2 weeks in the @rewards-pool Daily Upvote Selection. After those two weeks are up I will give @thealliance a lifetime spot on the list.

I also want to say that I am in full agreement with giving a few memberships away to those who have undervalued posts. After all thats why I started this thing 😂. So upon @enginewitty request I will be giving @latino.romano @crisangel @crescendoofpeace @tygertyger @janton 2 week memberships in the @rewards-pool Daily Upvote Selection.

Once again this really was my pleasure The Alliance and I hope to build a strong connection with you guys and maybe even be considered one of the fam one day 😀 Huge Thank You to all the participants and I'll see the winners pool side 😎

Sort:  

Aaaaand @thealliance a lifetime membership? Wow, I don't even know what to say to all that generosity my man. If ever you feel inclined to join the fam, do let us know, you are a stand up STeeMPeeP!

Right? Such a beautiful gesture and a perfect fit for the family if he decides to join 😉
I'm blown away... Yeay Family!

Posted using Partiko Android

I havent posted on my @pit-bullion account for some time. I became injured and it was hard for me to even keep up with @rewards-pool. It was agony to text on my phone or use my arm at all for most this last year. I got a few surgeries coming up. Hoping they do me right and I can get back to work and my other account. When I do Heal up I would love to be apart of squad. Thanks Guys!

So you are @pit-bullion 😃had no idea.. Lol
I hope the surgery goes well for you, sorry you've been injured.
You are welcome to join any time 😉 have a wonderful week. Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

It is indeed wonderful to read how those to dedicated to this platform and steem stand in support for each other. Congratulations to the winners. They deserve it. God bless

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations to
@enginewitty @saffisara @c0ff33a @snook @latino.romano @crisangel @crescendoofpeace @tygertyger @janton 2 for the well deserved love. Stellar initiative, @rewards-pool! Send those votes to all the hard working Steemians, just wanted to high five the winners 🍻🖐
happy + healthy 2019, everyone! Best, @grow-pro

Truly excites me to see all of your efforts come to 🍌 (fruit) 🤬 blame autotype HAHA I swear it wasn’t me..tablets these days!

Thank you so much my friend 😊
I'm glad #thealliance has made such impact...deserve so much for all the people in it, hard work and engagement and love for one another ❤️ everyone matters!
Your Awsome @grow-pro 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Sheeeeeiiiiiit #fam, no sweat
Like you said, each of them deserve this and more!

Thank you very much, they have taken me by surprise, we are going with Thealliance UP!

You deserve this so much my friend 🤗❤️🤗
You are amazing and does so much for others!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you beautiful, let's enjoy this bonus. A hug.

It’s great to see the resilient and hard working get a little recognition 🍻 keep on dreamin & Steemin @crisangel and definitely keep up the great work.

Best to you in all endeavors

We got almost the entire fambam here....congrats to everyone.👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Perfect time for a family meeting 😆
A lil love for the ones we adore

Howdy there grow-pro! Thank you so much for the membership and thank you for helping so many. You and The Alliance is a great combination!

You earned it, brother!
It’s nice to see some real contributors get acknowledged and I think you fit right in with the solid bunch that were selected. Congrats and may the rewards be with you 🍻

It's an honor sir, thanks again and God bless you!

Thank you so much, @rewards-pool! I appreciate your support, as I'm sure do we all!

And gifting a lifetime membership to @thealliance is unexpected and flat out awesome. Thanks again.

And thanks, @enginewitty, our fearless leader, for nominating us, which means a lot. Without your ongoing efforts, none of us would be here, and I'm very grateful to be a part of the family. ;-)

Posted using Partiko Android

     Actually TheAlliance is another level, a real place for human encounter where the barriers disappear every day, regardless of language or place, we can understand and spend very, very funny times, compression and a lot of human or social-cybernetic education. I am very grateful to be part of these selected, I have been somewhat inactive because my internet becomes more and more shit, and even to comment is a big problem, sometimes only from my phone. A big hug for the whole strength of The Alliance, we are more than a community we are a big family.

TheAlliance Up!


You are amazing Chris ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

After those two weeks are up I will give @thealliance a lifetime spot on the list.

Thank YOU so much for this!! THIS makes me very happy!

Thank you also for adding me to your list and your very kind words. Plus everyone else's kindness!!

I'm really not sure what I won but I'm sure someone can explain it to me LOLL

I hope to see you soon in the family after you tell me who you really are :D or not...... I guess we can have a contest to see who you are :D

Thank YOU so much for picking The Alliance family for your contest. It's a great family to be in!!

Im @pit-bullion. Guess I should have mentioned that 😂

Congratulations @rewards-pool! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30