A crazy Sunday mix!

in #thealliance โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Happy Sunday my beautiful friends ๐Ÿ’–


Hope you are having a wonderful day full of joy and laughter ๐Ÿค—

20180805_060339.png
Wish I could Hug you all in RL, but in my Mind I totally do ๐Ÿค—

So what she's been up to today?

Where do I start? ๐Ÿ˜‚ Lol

I woke up this morning and had a cute Bobby looking at me... Do I have to get up? Lol

20180706_205827.jpg

He kept sleeping and I had some breakfast and of course coffe โ˜•๐Ÿ˜‹

bitmoji-20180707075310.png

Then I looked at my project that I started but still haven't Finnished as it's Sooo much ๐Ÿ™ˆ

20180730_184818.jpg

I do this every now and then, sort out close to give to the salvation army that goes to homeless people. As my mom worked there and I been there alot I know how much it means to them.
So feels good to DO good ๐Ÿ˜Š

It's just... Looking at my room now is a pain ๐Ÿ™ˆ

20180730_184747.jpg

I have WAY to much clothes and this is just one closet.... I have two! ๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ

But so far I have made 5 that altrady is away and now 6 bags and one sack full so I think I've done a little bit good today? ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘Œ

20180730_184857.jpg

I know it's not exactly #teamgood but mabye #charitygood... Lol

U5dr1upj3KQJrMfdKTt2o6uXxR9AM7U_1680x8400.png

Then I did some errands, and left off all bags of clothes to salvation army.
Now it was time to babysit for a few hours, and OMG this kid was a challenge...
bitmoji-20180427121727.png

She scared Bobby and heck she scared me too..
Bad manner and such Dirty mouth! ๐Ÿ˜‚

I asked what she wanted to do and she just ignored me and was teasing Bobby by hiding his favorite toys.... He was not happy ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿ˜”mommy!

Then I tried to put on the TV and she's like... TV just makes people dumb.... Like you!

bitmoji373156744.png

Say Whaaat???

Then I was fixing my favorite necklace that hade broke and she asked me.... Why you fix that?
I said.. Because it broke and it's my favorite... why?
No reason... Just butt ugly!

Again I was like ๐Ÿ˜ฒ Whaaat?

She's 5 years old and she talks like a teenager.
I tried to get her to come along on some fun but she just dissed all my ideas.
First time I've ever had this problem... Lol
She called me boring like a brick wall!
not gonna say what I was thinking in my head
๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Hahaha
bitmoji-20180414104143.png
Yes at this point Sassy pants definitely appeared!

After like 2 hours it actually turned out that she wasn't use to play or being nice... Ahaa...
She wants to but don't know how.... I totally know how to have fun so I spended the rest of the time playing with her and it turned out that she really loved to tweaking, and was good at it.

20180812_223031.jpg

Her favorite story character Pippi Lรฅngstrump!
Known as Pippi Longstocking in English.

She was so proud and couldn't wait to show her parents.
So a chocking start turned out to be great in the end!
Will I do it again? I don't know to be honest ๐Ÿ˜œif I ask Bobby I totally know his answer. NOO!!

U5dr1upj3KQJrMfdKTt2o6uXxR9AM7U_1680x8400.png

Then I had a great suprise... I won a silver coin!
It was outside of steemit and I had to choose a favorite superhero.
Write a note about my hero and why I picked that one.
Best comment wins a silver coin,didnt say what coin
So I chose Superman as I love that character and the message in it. He's a true hero and saves the world!

Then I got a message today... Congrats you won the contest and the coin is yours.
Your not going to belive what coin it was... A Superman silver coin...A true bullion coin (my first) that actually was one in a billion as it was a million made of them
Thank you @thedamus for that information ๐Ÿ˜‰

I guess this proofs 2 things...:

1)The importance of a great comment. That is true here on steemit but also all around.
A message can day so much and make someones day ๐Ÿ˜Š I know as your comments does that every time.

2)Just that I'm Awsome ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚hahaha
Sorry just couldn't come up with the second one

As soon as the coin is here I will share it with you guys ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘

U5dr1upj3KQJrMfdKTt2o6uXxR9AM7U_1680x8400.png

My submission to #colourchallenge by @kalemandra and today is purple so... Enjoy!

20180812_212459.png

Flowers from the garden that stands out!

20180730_190059.jpg
Bobby smelling the clematis

And a little magic pen and colour effects!

20180812_212320.jpg

My submission to the Awsome #sublimesunday by my partner in Hugs ๐Ÿค— @c0ff33a
I guess this post is a crazy mix so I guess it can count as one right? ๐Ÿ˜œ Lol

U5dr1upj3KQJrMfdKTt2o6uXxR9AM7U_1680x8400.png

And one thing that made my day to was the cute post about our steemPets being Finnished and the results is just the cutest ever ๐Ÿ˜

SP_Saffisara_hugBunny.jpg

This is mine.. A Hug Bunny Unicorn and I named her Bunnyboo ๐Ÿ’–

20180812_231322.jpg

Added a little... What do you think?

And @enginewitty also has one and his is the cutest dragon...

SP_EngineWitty_dragon.jpg

I'm sorry about this... Just you know me couldn't help myself... So @enginewitty ๐Ÿ˜œ

2018-08-12_23-28-27-928.jpg

And @snook's is really amazing, a mix of Angelic Wooly Mammoth and she looks magical!

SP_Snook_woolyMammoth.jpg

And of course I had to..... ๐Ÿ˜‚ Lol

20180812_233516.jpg

And @thekittygirl also has a great mix of Unicorn Wooly Mammoth... Look so cute!

SP_TheKittyGirl_woolyMammoth.jpg

And I had to add some cute effects.. Lol
1534110506154.png
Thank you @TheBugIQ for the great idea and @derosnec for the amazing art work you've done on those amazing pets ๐Ÿ‘

Here's the post where you can read about the amazing steemPets!
https://steemit.com/steempets/@steempets/first-steempets-fresh-out-of-tangled-branch-forest

U5dr1upj3KQJrMfdKTt2o6uXxR9AM7U_1680x8400.png

Sometimes there are things that just gives you that good Feeling. Like this!

20180813_000830.jpg
Beautiful sunset

Or beautiful flowers that makes you smile ๐Ÿ˜Š

IMG_20180531_192032.jpg

Or your amazing pets that brings so much joy!

IMG_20180424_094305.jpg
Like my loving Bobby

Or like this absolutely beautiful post by @enginewitty that tells about his love for his princesses โค๏ธ it made a tear appear when I read his beautiful poem!

image.png
https://steemit.com/thealliance/@enginewitty/sublimesunday-poetry-and-pictures
Just again proves the kind of man he is!
Much Love โค๏ธ

Also a extra hug as your not feeling well, hope you feel better soon love ๐Ÿ˜™

And YES I still have my introduction post, have been asked that a few times so here it is :
https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@saffisara/introduceyourself

Also made a looking back at my steemit time.. Lol I can't belive how long ago that was.. Lol
https://steemit.com/steem/@saffisara/looking-back-on-my-beginning-on-steemit

Also gives a good feeling cause looking back, makes you se where you are today ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘

MomentCam_20180805055803.gif

U5dr1upj3KQJrMfdKTt2o6uXxR9AM7U_1680x8400.png

That ends my mix of all kids of things happening today, and almost got to carried away ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ˜‚

Ohh.. And I just noticed my interwiew with @snook was out OMG!
If you want a good laugh and really hear me talk for the first time... Then listen to Pants are Optional.... I had the best time with @snook she always makes me feel comfortable and laugh.
https://steemit.com/pantsareoptional/@snook/pants-are-optional-episode-7-with-my-guest-saffisara

#Snookmademelaughmypantsoff

I hope you all are having a wonderful evening and Thank you for sharing my day with me.
Hope I didn't make you fall asleep ๐Ÿ˜œlol

Although it is time for me to go to bed and sleep as it's back to work tomorrow so I need to look Awsome ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ jk... Awake!

MomentCam_20180803083746.gif

That's how I hope I will look tomorrow, refreshed and awake ready to sees the day ๐Ÿ˜‰

Sweet dreams my beautiful friends and Sooo Much Love to ya'll ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’–

20180415_005421.png

Just happy about life and Thankful for all the blessings in it! ๐ŸŒธ

20180629_201507.jpg
@saffisara : Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures. AND I'm a Hug Lover!
Remember Every day is a #haturday

Proud Member of the best family โค๏ธ

TheAlliance--anim-1.gif
Epic creation of @thekittygirl

Proud to be a part of the Welcome Wagon

ezgif.com-video-to-gif_13.gif

and my amazing teammates @dreemsteem and @bluefinstudios
Love you guys ๐Ÿ’•๐ŸŒน๐Ÿ’•

U5dr1upj3KQJrMfdKTt2o6uXxR9AM7U_1680x8400.png

Vote for the amazing @enginewitty
EW 3.gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=enginewitty&approve=1

Vote for the sweet @c0ff33a
ezgif.com-optimize-2-1-1.gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=c0ff33a&approve=1

Amazing gifs created by the lovely @snook

ezgif.com-video-to-gif_8.gif


thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty-2.png

Much Love to @enginewitty for this badass banner

Sort: ย 

You are awesome, @saffisara! Don't ever change!

wow, there is so much happening in this post! ๐Ÿ˜œ
Congrats on winning the Superman coin! That is wonderful! ๐Ÿ˜Š
Bobby is so cute, but why is he wearing a neck brace? ๐Ÿ˜ณ
Such beautiful flowers! Love those so much! ๐Ÿ’›
Great job on editing the SteemPets images! ๐Ÿ˜
You are awesome, lady! ๐Ÿค—

I love this post!!!
You're a total awesome dudette!
The Welcome Wagon.png

Whew!!! A great read!!! Have a lovely Sunday, and a great week ahead! Take care.

Have a great evening, I am listening to your Pants episode right now. :-D And wow, with the lil one you were baby sitting, good to see Sassy Pants gets her back on the path. LOL.

Great post Saffi. Have a wonderful week ahead with well behaved happy children. Much love โค๏ธ

omg how amazing your post is and that sweet yet sad post of bobby with a neck brace!! i just love your work so much. saw this through @snekky. just ordered my steem pet ๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒท love n hugs, eagle

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 25 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 15 SBD worth and should receive 200 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

yay for @trufflepig!!!!! :) we love you!!!!!!!!

:D :D :D :D

This post is definitely #SublimeSunday all over - another heady of mix of flowers and clothing...my goodness though look at all those clothes all over the place - somebody needs to tidy up! That is really awesome you give so much to charity, very public spirited .

How amazing you managed to turn a naughty child into a happy one, sometimes that is all they need a channel to release their creativity and someone to actually pay attention to them. Super idea to make and colour her favourite character, something for her to be proud of and it obviously worked.

Sunset is gorgeous at the end, and so are all those wonderful flowers. Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful post as your #SublimeSunday I thoroughly enjoyed it.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25