#thealliance My Family ❤️ My home - Thank you @rewards-pool

in #thealliance5 years ago (edited)

Happy Wednesday my beautiful friends! 🤗

I hope you all are doing well and having a wonderful week 😉


I just have to say THANK YOU to my amazing family #thealliance ❤️
The love and support you guys give is beyond this world, and each and everyone of you is just as important. Love you all 🤗❤️🤗

Photo_talks_1522800483462.jpg

Ever since I joined #thealliance in August 2017 it has been a journey of changes and some left and new came in.
So easy to loose that Family feeling and the Heart ❤️ but @enginewitty is what he is... A true leader who had a vision and kept us on track...
Even after this time he still is the same wonderful, supportive and loving Boss 😍
He does more that we realize to keep supporting us and others, and find ways to push us forward...I'm excited about the future

THANK YOU for being YOU and all you do for us, both in spotlight and much behind the curtains.
You are one of a kind Butthuggs!
You know how much I appreciate you ❤️ Hero!

MomentCam_20180704204155.gif

And I know we often say... Together we are a force 😉👍 Force of love!
And when I read the posts from @rewards-pool and read all the comments, It makes my heart melt and I'm SO PROUD of you all! ❤️

This is the post if anyone missed it:
https://steemit.com/thealliance/@rewards-pool/r-p-membership-giveaway-the-alliance-members-only


And @rewards-pool 🤗 THANK YOU for everything you do and for mentioning #thealliance and give such support.. You are AMAZING and did I read that mabye someone could concidering being a member one day? 😜
I hope you do 🤗 and untill then we love to have close connections with you and get to know you better...
I have to say your words about us really made my heart skip a bit and a tear come out 😍
Again thank you!

Se what happens when #thealliance comes together 😍❤️🤗

Read this if you haven't already :
https://steemit.com/thealliance/@rewards-pool/the-alliance-fam-bam-free-r-p-membership-lovathon-winners

I love the frase Alone we are strong, But TOGETHER WE ARE STRONGER! ❤️
Really is true and together we can change the world!

Photo_talks_1518660768637.jpg

I wish you all a wonderful week and much joy and blessings 🤗❤️🤗

Keep Steeming my peeps and remember
Stay 👉 YOU 👈 ❤️
Noone does it better than YOU!

🌻Be your beautiful self and grow on your own turms, that will be your way to bloom success!🌼

💕Find a little something everyday to be thankful for, makes a happy Heart💕

Proud Member of the best family ❤️

TheAlliance--anim-1.gif
Epic creation of @thekittygirl

Proud to be a part of the Welcome Wagon

ezgif.com-video-to-gif_13.gif

and my amazing teammates @dreemsteem and @bluefinstudios
Love you guys


Amazing creation of @liberty-minded

Vote for the amazing @enginewitty
Enginewitty_1.gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=enginewitty&approve=1

Vote for the sweet @c0ff33a
ezgif.com-optimize-2-1-1.gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=c0ff33a&approve=1

Vote for the sweet cupcake @thekitchenfairy
DQmUSk3mLeKpkwU5LmDLoTzpv2yCbCFaLgMJRXoGKWAAbcY.jpeg
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=thekitchenfairy&approve=1

ezgif.com-video-to-gif_8.gif

Amazing badass gifs by the lovely @snook

20180624_214704.png
Go show her some Love

IMG_20181112_094251 (1).jpg
Me as a sim by the amazing @snook

20180812_231322-525x516.jpg
Beautiful steemPets creation by @derosnec

2018-12-16_04-52-48-040.jpeg
Cause I just LOVE @steemmonsters 😍

2018-12-22_22-23-06-424.jpeg
Love my character in @enginewitty's comic story ❤️

Just happy about life and Thankful for all the blessings in it! 🌹

20180629_201507.jpg

@saffisara :Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures. AND I'm a Hug Lover! 🤗
Remember Every day is a #haturday

Much Love to @enginewitty for this badass banner 💋

Sort:  

tumblr_nj9iyn51js1u2uymso1_500.gif
You just received a 100% upvote from @rewards-pool. Thank You for being apart of the @rewards-pool community

Always such sweet posts Saffi. They always bring a smile to my face. I was just getting caught up on everything and saw the support from @rewards-pool. The Alliance is very special, I am so very proud to be a part of it... y'all are awesome and always so caring and supportive.

Love you Saffi!

Awww... Thank you sweetie 😊❤️🤗
I've missed you and thank you for always being so amazing and sweet 😃
Happy to share family with you... I wish you a wonderful week.. Much love ❤️🤗❤️

Things like this is why we love the fire outta you Sass. Huge boobnugs and squeezy butthugs to you, you compassionate fambalam funbag!

Posted using Partiko Android

Fambalam funbag 💪🛍️😜 lol
You Crack me up love 🤗❤️💋

Hard to be anything But compassionate about our family.
Has so many amazing people in it that has made such impact in my life.. You included 😘
Many boobrubnugbutthugs back at ya 😂 lol

Those sound frign amazing! Gotta get me some of those pronto😋🤣🤗🤗😘🤗🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Concidering yourself buried in all kinds of hugs 🤗😘🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

What he said. ^^

hugglepounches @katrina-ariel 🤗❤️🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

This is a terrific and passionate shout-out, Saffisara! I wish I was drinking something other than coffee so that I could raise my glass to you. Oh well, I'll raise my mug of caffeine to you instead. 😁

I've not been a member of the Alliance family for even a week yet and I have to agree that it is truly a wonderful group to be a part of! 😍 There's laughs, great ideas, support, sharing, love and goofiness in spades and I'm blessed to have been accepted with such warmth!

I hope that you have yourself a great day!

Thanks sweetie for being what you are. We all love you.
Warm Regards Nainaz.

And Thank YOU for being YOU 🤗❤️🤗
Such a wonderful person and an inspiration for so many people sweetie.. Me including 😊
Much Love to you and I wish you a wonderful week my sweet friend ❤️💋😍 hugs

Happy Thursday! I love your Steemit posts!
1200px-Heart_corazón.svg.png

Thank you so much my friend 🤗❤️🤗
Glad you did and thank you for being you..
Glad to share family with you 😉🌹

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Great post @saffisara. So obvious it is from the heart and the Fam loves that about you sooooo much :)

A full Round for everyone ... on me !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75