Snook got snookered and had a blast!

in #thealliance6 years ago (edited)



Yesterday the 10th Episode of Hots or Shots w/guest @instructor2121 was posted also I was lucky enough Thursday to film an episode of Hots or Shots with @jonny-clearwater. My episode will air for week 15 of the show unless otherwise noted.

I did have a blast!! If you ever get a chance to do an episode or Hots or Shots I would highly recommend it. @jonny-clearwater and @liberty-minded were so fun to work with. They make it so much fun to do the show and it was cool to see all that goes into the making of the show.



I did feel really bad for Jonny-clearwater and Liberty-minded when they were setting things up for the show. They had moved the table back to make room for the camera's and both kept hitting their heads on the lamp.

I'm not talking just one or two times. I'm talking about hitting their heads so much they were flinching every time they took a step in the house. The best part was my Mom saying she doesn't have that problem. At 5 foot nothing, she can walk right under it. Still making me laugh!






Jonny-clearwater being very patient while explaining the finer points of cryptocurrency and Steemit.com to my Mom.

All in all The day for me was so much fun. I have not done something like that in years. It felt good to just let go and have a fun day. Both Jonny-clearwater and Liberty-minded were so helpful, nice and fun to be around.

They even put up with my hugging!!!

It's now time to get back to the real world. Another day of making phone calls to Mom's cable company to see what kind of deal we can get for her! Joy!

Thank you again for coming and the laughs Jonny-clearwater and Liberty-minded.



Thank you so much for stopping by!

Hugs

Snook



ezgif.com-video-to-gif (4).gif



Sort:  

Lol...I look like Quasimodo in that first pic, just making sure I didn't hit my head again! It was a blast hanging with you and your Mom the other day, should be a great episode, but please don't cane me if not...hahaha

promise no cane for you LOLLLLLLLL

and I did feel so bad for you both LOL

and yes! I had a ball, very happy you did too!

Hey if they come to your house with a bottle of whiskey, they should expect extra hugs!!!! I love this post. So glad you were brave enough to do it. My hats off to you!!! You look so happy and that is great to see! Now your Mom's internet... hope it goes smoothly!

I was very happy LOLL and yes, tons of fun!! Thanks! HUGS

It sounds like you are having some fun on your vacation :)
Cable company calling - not so much...

I really was a ton of fun :D much needed too LOLL

This is amazing, looks like you all had a wonderful time you will have to let me know when this video is available it will be superb to watch.

I had to giggle about the lamp, pretty sure I would fit under it no problem as well!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

The lamp was so funny! :D and yes, it's going to be in about 5 weeks! :D but promise to let you know!

You have been defended with a 50.00% upvote!
I was summoned by @c0ff33a.

Thank you :D

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

I cannot wait to see this episode! I have a feeling I'll be giggling a lot. And I definitely gave @liberty-minded and @jonny-clearwater some hugs for you. Glad we both filmed within the same week—made me feel like I shared something with you, even though we're too far away for a proper hug-tackle. 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85