Family Time! (Tonight @ 8:00 p.m. EST until??)

in #thealliance5 years ago (edited)

#thealliance Family Time.jpg

You Already Know!

Woot woot! That time again ladies and lads, brothers and sisters, aunts and uncles, moms, dads, cousins and grandiolas. Yes, family time, do notice the new time - going to try and get more people to participate, hopefully it's not too late in most areas! Come share your week with the rest of #thealliance and let us know how you're doing. If anyone wishes to become a blood tie, simply seek a referral. Thank you by the way to everyone with their recent delegations to various allied activities. It is most appreciated by everyone it touches. It's also good to see people still STEEMING!

#thealliance new pagebreak.png

One Big Happy

I know autovoters make things easy and there has been some discouragement with the price of STEEM faltering. I will continue to say it my peoples, this is a marathon and I think it is integral that we spread some more of that love best we can to keep people from losing 'hope'. I'm not going anywhere. See you around and keep BEING YOU!

#thealliance YAH & TARC.png


"A rising tide lifts all boats!
If one of us lifts up, we can all lift up!
We simply help each other. Like family."

~ @bluefinstudios ~
"Far from a circle, we are a unit."
~ @grow-pro ~

#thealliance new pagebreak.png
Want to join us? Please read this first.
Want to support the fam too?
Join #thealliance curation trail!
Delegate to the @alliedforces!
10SP - 20SP - 50SP - 100SP - 250SP - 500SP - 1000SP - 5000SP

Are you on @themothership? Well, climb aboard!
Do you need ground support? Enlist the help of @a11y!

#thealliance new pagebreak.png

Sort:  

I’ll be there, with my guitar. ❤️

Where will this take place?

I will be zombie Sass for my family 🤗❤️🤗
Awake.... Or is she? Lol
I'll be there...!

Congratulations @thealliance! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 30000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 35000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello I want to be part of this project. I also delegated the suggested SP to @alliedforces, @themothership and @a11y. Let me know what else should I do or what is next for me to be part of this group.

Please join our discord server and talk to @enginewitty :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75