Daily Three

in #thealliance6 years ago (edited)

What's The Daily Three?

Least it wasn't that wicked foul witch trying to poison me again. I swear, if I have to eat another gingerbread house or any more stale plastic flavored porridge, I'm going to barf up toy soldiers and rancid battery acid. But here's some good stuffs :)

1) Choco Adventuras - by @ecoinstant

This is quite interesting beginning to a story bud! Good choices with the pictures as they set the imagination into full throttle! I am going to go out on a limb and say your character has some truth behind the story, no? Let's hope @chibera takes notice of your creativity and gives you your just desserts. Again, well done with your character's story so far man! For some reason, I have a strong urge to eat some chocolate?

2) The New Challenge I'm Starting: Steem And Me - 5 Questions Answered - by @snowpea

This is a new challenge being handed out to all steempeeps called STEEM and Me. It is a series of five questions with two answers for each. So really, it's ten questions :P Our snappy little snow pea takes first crack and has tagged several people. So far, the only one I've seen is @katrina-ariel's post. I imagine it'll take flight soon enough as it spreads around the steemiverse. I am curious to know about people's thoughts on the platform and see some encouraged engagement. Good one @snowpea!

3) WITNESS Chat #7 Recording - by @shadowspub

Seven months now? Doesn't seem like this has been happening for that long Shadow! Mucho kudos for hosting it every month. I really enjoyed this one as it addressed a lot of things with the 'soon' to be here HF20. I was disappointed that certain parties (or representatives there of) did not make it, but there was a real great vibe and heavy engagement within the room. Be sure to check out the replay and see where STEEM is headed!

So There They Are!

All of you need to give yourselves a pat on the back! Hope everyone has a FAMtastic day/morning/evening ahead of them. Swing by some other allies' posts and if you find some good ones, you have permission to drop their links in the comments down there and if you haven't already, I ask now, that you give those ones up there some love. Have a great week everyone, STeeM on my peoples, and remember to BE YOU!

Want to join us? Read this first.
Want to support the fam too?
Join #thealliance curation trail!

#thealliance new pagebreak.png
A rising tide lifts all boats!
If one of us lifts up, we can all lift up!
We simply help each other. Like family.

~ @bluefinstudios ~

Sort:  

thanks for the shout out @thealliance. It was a good vibe in the room, people engaged in learning, asking questions and expressing their views.

The witness chats are always informative and fun. Thanks for having them!

And it wasn't just witnesses talking either, that's the part I liked most I think, everyone is given equal opp to speak.

Your intros to these are always random yet amusing. Great picks on the posts, as always. I think @snowpea's challenge is a good one to get people talking and reminiscing. I look forward to seeing more of them. Thanks for all you do for the fam!

Your tag just brought me here - how did I miss this!? Thanks, and I'm anxious to see everyone's answers too! :)

Gotta have a little fun, right?

Awesome! You picked the challenge for the daily three! If this picks up steam (or steem lol) I will be the happiest girl here. ;)

I really am curious to read/see how this one turns out :)

The witness chat was great and I have snowpea's challenge on my list... Better do it. and Alex is always writing great stuff :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10