👉👉Featured Member:👈👈😸@thekittygirl🌚

in #thealliance6 years ago (edited)

kittyheader.jpg

History

I first bumped into Kitty in @shadowspub's Pimp Your Post Thursday last year. She was just a beebopping around being a good little helper, fetching links and relevant graphics. I thought to myself, "she would be a great family member." I even asked Shadow about her and she agreed 100%. So, I made it a passive mission to recruit her. After about 2 months of dropping hints and blatantly asking her to join, she finally did right at the end of the syndicates run.

Who Is @thekittygirl??

She is surely one of the most undervalued Steempeeps out here. A very sweet woman indeed. She is often going out of her way to help others. She has a liking for various crystals, beautiful scenery and the stars above. She has taken a hobbyist's approach to photographing flowers and they are looking real good. Think she may have a foot fetish too, haven't figured it out yet LOL! If you happen to chance across her path, take the time to get to know her and maybe ask a few questions. She is a fountain of knowledge.

Fun Under The Night Sky

First off, congrats on the @curie vote! Love it when fam gets credit where it's due. This article is longer than most, but well worth the read and time it takes. I even learned a few things myself, including one of her stories that heightened her interest in the celestial realms. I remember as a kid, I always wanted a telescope because my dad had this huge one he would let me look through - I got a microscope instead.

Delicacy of Spring

Remember I said she was taking up an affinity for photography and beautiful scenery? This here is proof of my words and I do hope you enjoy the shot. There isn't as much text as a normal post from Kitty, because this one is done with Steepshot. I like it when people use other UIs to broaden and harness the STEEM blockchain's potential. I totally want to climb that tree.

Fireworks

Now, I love this one. In fact, @killerwhale's theme this week was something I love and is embodied in this picture she has taken. FIREWORKS!!! Did I say picture? Excuse me, that is totally wrong, this is in fact four different pictures which she combined to create a fabulous composite work of art. To me, it looks like something that would be on the front of a Memorial Day or even a Labor Day greeting card. Excellent creativity girl!

There Shall Be Dancing

Yes, this is the picture I used from the header, but let me explain why. Something I didn't tell you above is that every now and again, @thekittygirl will compose a lovely poem for us! Now, this post is well beyond payout, so you can't vote on it, BUT, you can go read it and peek into the corners of her soul. It was written at the height of Summer Solstice and is entitled Midsummer's Dance. I hope you liked it as much as I did.

We Love You @thekittygirl!

You always seem to be in a good mood and I love that. I notice you tend to migrate toward the more positive things in life and highlight those, like a simple picture of a flower. You have been extremely supportive of the family since you came in and have exhibited a real dedication to us and the chain. So, with that being said, on behalf of all of your allies, let me say thank you for being you and WE LOVE YOU @thekittygirl!

#thealliance @thekittygirl.png

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17