Get Ya Walk On

in #thealliance5 years ago (edited)

And They Just Kept Coming

Wasn't sure how many I'd given grace to at that point. Not to mention, their brains and guts and decomposing body parts were on everything I was once trying to preserve. Life has a twisted sense of humor. Maybe I could wipe some of it off, but the linens, those were completely ruined.

1) 10 random things about ilhuna [Halloween version] - by @ilhuna

Being a massive Halloween fan, I had to dig into this one when I saw the title and graphic. I am glad I did too and I promise, you will like it as well. I personally love mirrors for that reason though. I also find it somewhat disturbing about the various relations to your nieces ashes. Did she die violently or unjustly? Most attachments like that, from what I've read, are because of some unfinished business and the spirit remains glued to certain objects. The fat that she was already cremated is what really is the spooky part. Good stuff sweets, thanks for sharing!

2) Be Kind to your Mind - World Mental Health Day - by @beautifulbullies

Anxiety and depression has been known to be a major kink in relationships. I know people that would have been good friends, if not for their own debilitating circumstance. I have to give it up here for @beautifulbullies as she shares some of her ailment with us. But, that's not the whole reason that is here. The main reason I have brought this forward is because of the honor she gives her man (now husband) fir standing beside her through it all. Love and understanding. Beautiful indeed. Most aren't as lucky, glad you have a good one!

3) Making personal mailboxes with Daddy; a fun project! ♥ - by @squishysquid

Giving me the feel goods with this one Squishy! Come see how the kiddos and daddy spent a constructive day! I wish (sometimes) that I was more handy in the arena of woodworking or various arts and crafts. I do like (and think I can) paint sometimes though! Especially tables and floors. None of them ever look the same when I'm done so that's a talent, right? Ha! Great family time there hun, thanks for sharing with us.

So There They Are!

All of you need to give yourselves a pat on the back! I do hope everyone has a FAMtastic day/morning/evening ahead of them. Swing by some of our other allies' posts and if you find some good ones, you have our expressed permission to drop their links in the comments down there below and if you haven't already, I ask now, that you give those ones up there above some love. Have a great weekend everyone, STeeM oN my peoples, and remember to BE YOU!


A rising tide lifts all boats!
If one of us lifts up, we can all lift up!
We simply help each other. Like family.

~ @bluefinstudios ~

#thealliance new pagebreak.png
Want to join us? Read this first.
Want to support the fam too?
Join #thealliance curation trail!
10SP - 20SP - 50SP - 100SP - 250SP - 500SP - 1000SP - 5000SP

Sort:  

She died at birth, it was quite sad, but over time we have overcome it, the strange thing is that after that things have happened. I think she is a very playful girl then, who likes to scare people, a playful little angel.

Awww...I bet you're right, playful and mischievous :P

All of them are great post. Thank you for sharing :-)

Anytime sweets :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75