So, What's Up - Fam?

in #thealliance5 years ago (edited)

I Need Your Help

There is a request on the table for the 777 fam that @nathanmars has initiated, for people that are members to make videos about themselves. For the communities and projects, we are doing the same thing. Now I could do this myself, but I am not #thealliance - WE are. So my question is, will you help me? I only have a few so far from the last request, which is somewhat disappointing. I'll give everyone another week until I start the compilation effort. If you create a post about it or have already done one, do drop it in the comments below or MAKE SURE IT GETS TO @enginewitty.

How You Can Help

I want to do a compilation video of anyone and everyone that is up for the challenge of it. A short 5-60 second audio OR video clip saying something about our fam. Maybe why you joined or why you're still here? Maybe what it means to you to be part of The Alliance? Anything you feel relevant to help get our point across. I will give everyone until this post pays out and begin next Saturday. So when you have something you are satisfied with, please send it to @enginewitty by any means necessary that you feel comfortable with. Discord is probably the easiest method. I will then splice and dice the content submitted and see what we can come up with. ANY MEMBER MAY DO THIS, you don't need to be part of the 777 fam. For those that already have, thank you, I am tagging you here and now and will add names as they arise:


"A rising tide lifts all boats!
If one of us lifts up, we can all lift up!
We simply help each other. Like family."

~ @bluefinstudios ~
"Far from a circle, we are a unit."
~ @grow-pro ~

#thealliance new pagebreak.png
Want to join us? Please read this first.
Want to support the fam too?
Join #thealliance curation trail!
Delegate to the @alliedforces!
10SP - 20SP - 50SP - 100SP - 250SP - 500SP - 1000SP - 5000SP

Are you on @themothership? Well, climb aboard!
Do you need ground support? Enlist the help of @a11y!

#thealliance new pagebreak.png

Sort:  

It's on my to do list, which is very long list. Hopefully will get a few moments over the weekend to record something for you though.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Ok cool, look forward to it :)

The last time I tried to video myself, the camera lens shattered.

LMAO you're nuts.

Voy a intentarlo, espero poder enviarlo el domingo...

Appreciate it man!

Sorry it took me forever to do mine... Let me know if you want anything else for it. Thanks for all you do!

Thanks hun, work just dandy.

I know I am due on it....I was crumbling video contents to 60 sec but seems it better to send it in audio....you will have it by tomorrow

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll hold ya to it :)

I'll make a point of getting you something this weekend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok, thanks hun :)

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

I felt so bad that I missed the deadline and am glad we have another chance!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Figured with the holidays and all, people got sidetracked :P

Fixed thank you, caught it before you did.

Uff i want to be part of the family, you seems all so close and nice ^^

We a good bunch of individuals :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72