Sup Line Some Day

in #thealliance6 years ago (edited)

What's up, what's up, what's up, what's up, what's up?

I remember one time I partied with Will Ferrell and Chris Kattan at the Roxbury. It was really fun. We danced with several woman and bounced 'em between us. Had some drinks. I swear they were trying to copy my unique rhythm, but they just couldn't quite get it right, fun though.

1) Long Exposure Photography- Little Waterfalls - by @dabeckster

I am an absolutely huge fan of Autumn. I love going on walks via various hiking trails and absorbing all the colors. I even drive just a little bit slower to enjoy the clean air that is blowing in my face because I kick the windows down. So, when I saw this treasure pop up in the feed from @dabeckster, I just had to make sure everyone saw it. Pictures are worth a thousand words and there are some stunning long exposures here of a gorgeous remote waterfall. Do stop in and check them out!

2) Keep Looking Up - by @xcountytravelers

Did you all know that Ren does this question of the day bit? Ya! It's usually a philosophical or mind tweaking question posed to get you thinking a little bit. Or maybe even a lot. Oh, did I say welcome to the fam yet you two? The title of this one does beg a certain question, I encourage you to go check it out, maybe offer up an answer, and see what others put!

3) Ten Random Things - by @monchhichi23

This challenge by @twodorks has really taken off quite well. I was pleased to see so many fam dropping in and nominating everybody and just having a good time with it. This is one I came across today and I'm not gonna lie, that picture was pretty 'badass' bwahahahahaha! For the most part, there are some funny little stories in here Chi Chi. I think the cutest one is about 'Bunny', makes me all warm and fuzzy.

So There They Are!

All of you need to give yourselves a pat on the back! I do hope everyone has a FAMtastic day/morning/evening ahead of them. Swing by some of our other allies' posts and if you find some good ones, you have our expressed permission to drop their links in the comments down there below and if you haven't already, I ask now, that you give those ones up there above some love. Have a great weekend everyone, STeeM oN my peoples, and remember to BE YOU!


A rising tide lifts all boats!
If one of us lifts up, we can all lift up!
We simply help each other. Like family.

~ @bluefinstudios ~

#thealliance new pagebreak.png
Want to join us? Read this first.
Want to support the fam too?
Join #thealliance curation trail!
10SP - 20SP - 50SP - 100SP - 250SP - 500SP - 1000SP - 5000SP

Sort:  

Well, thank you so much for that shout out! I go appreciate it. When I started it I wanted to get more interaction because there are so many amazing people here and Iwanted to meet them all. This is also an opportunity for me to tell little stories about myself giving everyone an opportunity to get to know us.
Ren

Love it, try to get over there when I can :)

Whats up whats up whats up hehe... just saying whats up bro... be well family steem on

LOL you ever seen that show?

oh night at the roxbury , yea

You got a 2.78% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @jackmiller!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28