So I said.

in #thealliance5 years ago

The Hive

Howdy folks'.

I decided I better write a post. What I am going to write about only my subconscious knows, My conscious knows it is not going to write about the things at the forefront. Generally I would say they are too negative to write. Try look to the positive side eh.

So, erm something positive to focus the mind on. Blah, I don't have anything lol. Cold enough to freeze the wind out there today.Yea, Go with the random thought that comes to mind and type that. The mind changes over time on the things it thinks about other things. Opinions of people change and the goals of those we know and ourselves change with the time that passes.

Charisma honeypot.jpg

I wonder how many see me the same way today as they had done when met. I wonder how many have run short on patience listening to me shout on about the needs for greater equality. Not just on the Steem chain, in every part of general life. For Steem, mostly I hear grow my asset while I begin this new project.

There seems very little back to the community at large in general and for a long time, I tried to get my head around this and understand it. The truth is, it's the situation we are in, There are limited votes to go around and limited time for people to see posts. The more posts go out the greater the number to be shared with. All this aside, the amount of Steem needed to be useful to reward other content will continue to grow. A withdrawal from the Steem powered up would be needed to increase the value of a vote to those lower. It is my understanding each day there is a limited amount of Steem produced. This is divided into the amount of Steem powered up to determine the value of the vote each person can give at % and strength of the vote they give. Less powered up Steem means the Powered up Steem will hold a greater % of the reward value.

Charisma honeypot.jpg

Today's show in The Alliance server went well. @snook and @Jackmiller both won some SBI today for exceptional interaction in the community. The Alliance weekend show, Moving Forward Discussing what we believe is needed and how to get there. Some great idea's came out as usual when people get together to find solutions.

It is up in the air how often we should host this show, Weekly, biweekly or monthly. A set time for the show also needs to be set to try accommodate various nations.

Looking forward to hearing your thoughts again next week in two weeks or in a month time.

Make a Diff banner.jpg

You are welcome to join our Discord Server at
https://discord.gg/SQ3zSsp

Some other groups I invite you to take a look at are:
The @IFC Discord group: https://discord.gg/uSGDtKR
The @cryptoempire Discord Server: https://discord.gg/9JhyHXg
The @asapers Discord Server: https://discord.gg/2gJD7PW
The @buddyup Discord Server: https://discord.gg/3d5H3K8
The @steemitramble Discord Server: https://discord.gg/QJzP2zm
The @thealliance Discord Server https://discord.gg/hjZnKbD
The Whaleshares Server https://discord.gg/XbME6Np


hive TY.gif

All the Hive Logo's and Banners graphics are provided
by
@Charisma777

Referral link:
https://initiativeq.com/invite/r4rbicu7m
https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=e7ee2ff1bd
https://wirexapp.com/r/e3a0654c206c4a15a8aabf8ad1919560

Posted on Steemit Whaleshares

Sort:  

I will proudly always find something new to bitch about it could even be something I use to not bitch about :) !tipuvote 0.5 hide

Sorry, @tipU needs to recover voting power - will be back in 6 hours and 38 minutes. Please try then!

Sorry, @tipU needs to recover voting power - will be back in 51 minutes. Please try then!

Even after a year and a half almost on steem, I still do not understand the steem vote power, but that is okay, because I an look on steemworld and see that I am almost at a nickel vote again, that is good. So now I amy be able to go back to voting on an occasional comment, and or reaching more people with a penny and a half vote which seems like I was stuck on for a long time at 50%, so pretty nice to see my 50% vote over a penny and a half, almost up to two and a half cents. I do miss getting the steem as part of rewards, but I can always convert the sbd and get it that way.

So all in all a pretty good week, and yep nothing remains the same, with time there are cycles and waves and sometimes those cyclical waves can come crashing down like a boulder falling out of the sky. I hope steem does not come crashing down again, I am liking the increased vote value.

Quick over view of the power of the vote.

Steem powered up is 100 Million, and a vote is worth 1 Steem dollar.
50 million powered up, would mean that a vote is worth 2 Steem dollar. The division of the vote is less to each % making each individual Steem vote stronger.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by TheHive from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I’ve got the power said Snap

World times zones are a pain in the butt, they need to organize stuff so it isn’t on when I am half asleep.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02