"P" is for Party...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thealliance5 years ago

Colorado.jpg

In the state of Colorado within the United States, there's gonna be a party in June! It takes place between June 20th and 23rd, 2019. Organized by @thealliance, this BLOCK PARTY is open to ALL Steemians! There will be a "Meet & Greet" at the beginning, followed by two full days of fun, presentations, activities, live music, poker games, a drawing for some shiny silver, and probably enough networking & laughs to provide lasting connections and memories!

If you wish to learn:

  • Schedule & Activities
  • How to Purchase Tickets
  • Sponsors & Guests

...visit the following post to learn all the details!

The Block Party➡️June 20th-23rd⬅️ - Counting The Days!

Sadly, I will not be able to attend, but I do know several awesome Steemians who will be there, and a good time is guaranteed! Check it out today, before it's too late!

ThanksForReading--Pink.png 😊

curlydivider.png

PowerHouseCreativesbanner.jpg

__pearls.png
30-Jun-2019

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

You're all going to have so much fun! Wish I could be there <3

Sadly, I won't be there, either... 🙁 I am just helping promote it, as part of The Alliance! 🙂

Oh damn, I missed that in your last sentence :-/ The world is so big, wish it was easier to meet up. I've been doing a few meet-ups in Europe, and of course SteemFest, but am still sad to miss out on this one. There are so many amazing people in 'The Americas' which I feel I can't always connect with 'just because' of timezones and distance.

Anyway. Every meeting, both on-/offline is still pretty epic ;-)

Hey kittygirl, happy to see you posting on palnet!

Howdy thekittygirl! That sounds like a blast. Maybe you can go to the next one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17