The Hive. S.B.I. Channel

in #thehive6 years ago

The Hive. S.B.I. Channel

Howdy folks'.
I am going to try a new project, this gives you back your own rewards for your own efforts or for your own investment in yourself.

Introducing. The Hive S.B.I rewards.

Screenshot_1.jpg

We have two sources of income now in micro pennies. Yes, I am going to try and diversify again with another opportunity.
I think we all agree that the SBI program is a great thing. I do not think there is much dispute in that, Almost, a week ago I wrote a post about delegations to The Hive or about if we need them more so, Not the ones we have.
I did not expect much to come of it and was nothing more than a candle in a sea storm burning. As I wanted to try this also I put it out there first. So what am I going to try.

Once we establish this promotion it should begin to work for itself and open other opportunities. In the very beginning this may appear to slow us down on growth, I assure you this is wrong and the forward motion will not take long to increase beyond our progress bar so far.

Option one.
We exchange SBI sponsor one for one, a direct exchange you send one SBI share to The Hive and The Hive will send one back in return. This will double the reward you get from a sponsor to another. This would mean waiting until The Hive accumulates 1 Steem to exchange sponsors. or to return a sponsor.

Second option.
Similar to the first but relies on a queuing system, or a pay it forward type investment, Each name entered to a list will receive a sponsor after a contribution of 0.50 Steem, Each time 1 Steem is reached in Liquid Steem. another sponsor will be made to those names in the list in order of received 0.50 Steem. With each additional Steem contributed and each SBI gained the ability to keep up with requests will grow.

Screenshot_1.jpg

Both options above are viable, I think option two works on a faster progress. If we are to work of option two we have the ability to sponsor two different members of The Hive ready to go. @headchange has already mentioned in a comment to a previous post, I offer the first exchange to him.

In both option listed above, the sponsor would work the same way as in other promotions run by The Hive
It will be open to member who participate in other promotions. These are the people who provide the ability to do this.
It will be restricted to one sponsor of a 0.50 or a 1 Steem exchange, to be set by agreement. If there is no discussion wanted on this topic, I will go by my default reasoning of a transfer of 0.50 with a memo SBI me or something similar, to inform what the transfer is for. As soon as 1 Steem becomes available we will make the sponsor from The Hive account.

Make a Diff banner.jpg

Some other groups I invite you to take a look at are:
The @IFC @Informationfindingchampionship. Discord group: https://discord.gg/uSGDtKR
The @cryptoempire Discord Group: https://discord.gg/9JhyHXg
The @asapers Discord Group: https://discord.gg/2gJD7PW


The Hive witness vote has been given to
@danielsaori @yehey @pharesim @yabapmatt @steemcommunity
All these witness have come at the recommendation of
Jan23com to the The Hive.
They do not reflect the opinions of individual members of the group or the group as a whole.

hive TY.gif

All the Hive Logo's and Banners graphics are provided exclusively
by
@Charisma777

This account is protected by @dustsweeper

Sort:  

Both options sound like a good idea. Honestly I just got the SBI for the Hive as my little way to help out. A return was never expected but any support is greatly appreciated.
I will keep an eye on the project and throw in again as rewards allow.
I plan to increase post frequency for July so hopefully will have a bit of steem to play with this month.
The Hive is doing great!! Keep up the good work. I already see us growing a bit

I have been trying to power up as much steem as i earn, but will throw in a $0.50 SBI request, and then on the next 1 Steem, will try and remember to do a SBI send for @thehive. Both ideas are good ones, as they both help thehive and the member grow. It is just that as newer smaller users, we know it will take time.

Phase 1 accomplished, I had a little over $0.600 so off went the $0.50 part, maybe in a few days I will get Phase two accomplished.

[Open your wallet]
Recipient: @steembasicincome
Amount: 1.000 STEEM
Memo: Sponsor @bashadow
Time: 2018-07-03T22:05:42

This post has just received lots of ♡♡♡#LOVE♡♡♡ and a 33.33% upvote from @haveaheart!

Thank you for your thoughtfulness in choosing this service.
@haveaheart donates 10% of all received profit to the Sri Sathya Sai Heart Hospital

Click here to make a difference
Delegate to haveaheart and support a charity that really cares.
Daily payouts for delegators are 85%.
(Be sure to leave at least enough SP undelegated that your account is still usable.)

hah4.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84