Get It Kitty!

I am not really a cat person, but I believe my family has talked me into it. 

Here on the farm there is now two little kittens. The idea was that they were going to be barn cats, the farmer's wife rescued them, but the farmer has different plans. He is not a fan of cats and didn't really want them there.

So no crap there I was...minding my own business...and wandering into the greenhouse. I was surrounded by my family, all talking about how much they like the cats. 

They explained that in order to keep the cats...they had to be OUR cats. If I only have to buy a bit more animal feed...I said ok. 

This little guy is Tiger and the other is Sirius.

I hope you are enjoying our adventure as much as we are.

Be well

~The Yeti

 

Join us on The Inner Blocks discord!


View this post on the Inner Blocks Community dApp for the best experience.
Sort:  

Super useful if you have mice on the farm and your cats have a good instinct for hunting :-)

they make children happy
they make me happy, even if they are sometimes annoying :-D

Cats are awesome^^

Followed!

Sir @freedompoint thanks for your excellent review. .. sir i love you cat .. wow its so so cute .

Aw, what a cute kitten Tiger is! I have three cats who are forever getting into mischief - they're just too smart :)

You've been visited by @riverflows from Homesteaders Co-op.

Cats are always sooooo cute. I wish I was acat person! My neighbours cat comes and gets the mice out of my compost, and that's good enough for me!


Homesteaders Co-op

A community marketplace of ethical, handmade and sustainable products available for STEEM, SBD (and USD): https://homesteaderscoop.com

follow: @homesteaderscoop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10