On the move

While I may work very hard here on the farm, I never miss an opportunity for a nice photo. 

I was working in the pen with the recently passed mom and her calf. The farmer's wife brought this butterfly to my attention, and we were talking about how it was potentially wet.

After loving on it for just a bit it finally flew off.

It was a lovely pale yellow color, so I wanted to accent it.

I hope you are all enjoying our adventure as much as we are!

Be well

~The Yeti

Join us on The Inner Blocks Discord!

 


View this post on the Inner Blocks Community dApp for the best experience.
Sort:  

So nice, i always trie to take a pic of butterflies, but they akway fly haha

Posted using Partiko Android

@freedompoint,its an amazing photography butterfly sat on your fingers 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86