Sort:  

Yeah so many Beggars here on Steem!

Also some people creating many begging bots too.

Be careful out there!!!

I believe there are good Whales and bad Whales. As well as good minnow and bad minnow. People who can differentiate and find out the good people gonna do really well in the long-term :)

Keep up the good work!!

This was requested by the community as a sequel to: "how to get upvoted by dtube"

I do agree brother but that is slowly gonna change :)

Acting before speaking and everyone will get the point in a matter of no time!

Thanks for the continued support.

Sending you peace & love 🤗🙏

Have a wonderful day!

Posted using Partiko Android

I would say not to focus too much energy on those beggars.

Let them learn the hard way but watch out some who’re real Hustlers like yourself and they’re worth spending our time to teach how to do real HUSTLE.

Good Whales love Hustlers

Haha "Good Whales love Hustlers" is the quote of the month man ! :D

Yeah bro I agree with you! This was just a brink of inspiration from the shower so I had to put it on the chain ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Loading...

That last one you said about sending SBD is so true and in reality it's even worse because all those weird upvote bots are sending those memos to everyone and it's just damaging their own reputation lol Anyways this was very good again the funniest bit was the thumbnail bit where you said you should upload upside down lol :D I'm almost tempted to try that :P

Lmao... exactly brother! But if it was just bots, that would be great! Sadly, many human entities are continuously doing it and ignoring their dignity :)

Honestly, if you want to succeed in pretty much anything you must put self-respect first :) in my opinion

Brother, your thumbnails are so sexy that even if you turned them upside down it would still be no biggie ;) hehe

Peace :)

Bro I have been laughing so hard for the last 7 minutes.
That was one of the funniest and simultaneously one of the most clever way to adress some real problems.Brilliant.

But I am so mad with you bro.
You exposed my secret ancient dark and powerfull technique which is the 0.001 sb to attract whales.
Now everyone will get a big upvote :/

Heheh you always make me happy with your comments bro :)

Really glad that you found my sense of humor this appealing, you DO KNOW that means a lot! I don't need to picture you :)

I'm really sorry about exposing the technique but I only did it in order to potentially milk Johal Files upvote, sadly, I didn't succeed!

Even though I tried with your dark technique as well! Hahahah

Hahaha for real dude that was hillarious.
Best video I saw these days on Dtube.
Try doing more of these man.Your comedy and satyric style rocks

I'm going to start a new video series where I'll just be like this 1:18 Every thumbnail is also going to be upside down. I'm gonna become HUGE!

Lmao, that's something I'd definitely LOVE to see! Make sure to mention me! Or in general, if you feel like you need a small curation boost to get you going - you can mention me as well ;)

Peace

Thank you! I feel like a new kid in school.

Haha man, that was awesome :)
I was laughing all the way through it.
Spam his inbox like a mother fucker!! LOL
Have you heard of @comedyopenmic?
You should totally enter that man :)
Peace.

Hehehe :) so glad you liked it Bob!

Thanks for watching my content (we are on DTube gotta say thanks) xD

Peace with you my light-man :)

I've tried all of your tips and still no up vote. Do you have any other tips or phone numbers so I can start calling? :)

Really, are you sure you used every single one of them? This seems strange :/

Maybe you should spam more of the whale's comments in order so you increase the chances of being spotted.

@enjoyinglife, Can you upvote me sir? Lol..... I did see already many whales accounts wallets, sharing beggars links and mentioned Please Upvote Me sir.
There are so many beggars in steem blockchain. This video you made some comedy part to beggars Lol
I upvoted more time from Dtube. But never upvoted from @thejohalfiles. I want to add more extra effects in to my Dtube like you. Your some parts of videos valuable for me. Thanks.

Hahaha, amazing points brother! never ever be a beggar, first rule of success :)

What exactly in my editing did you find good? I'd be glad to help! You can reach out to me wherever you might feel :) Discord, e-mail or here : you got on my last post all the info

Lol 😂😂😂

It's really funny way to get blocked by a whale on Steemit.

But jokes aside you Successfully hit the right nerve of those people who are spamming these whales each and every day by begging for their upvotes on their shit Content.

Good video mate enjoyed it.😇👌

Hahaha! Brother, I did get blocked by whale once :) you wouldn't believe by who, Berniesanders himself!

Thanks for enjoying the video I like your support my Indian brother :) if you are from India, am I correct?

Peace be with you

Loll it's really funny that that who blocked you 😂😂

And yes iam from India buddy 😇

How to attract a whale's attention. Hehehehe!!!

For me, how I attract a whale's attention is that if a whale some how upvotes my post I will send the whale a thank you message and maybe because of the thank you message, the whale will continue to upvote my post. 😄

Hahaha, believe me, that shit never works! If you really want to continuously attract whale's attention, just work harder on your content end eventually if you'll good enough, he'll follow you I'm sure :)

Yah. Hehehehehe!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84