SHOUT OUT Sunday on #themorningbowl

Busy day today.. there's NFL bets to close.. presents to open and shout outs to give.. the best news tho.. I'm back in the bus for..

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Shout out... SMOKE..

Peace out y'all.. Dave

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7y6WaMyf4fQMgMFWrFFQdYRHhE82Kv5Yt71YZiKy2uhLhM2JhmjM4qp5i59mNNJwLNsq5dPpfaWr7uq9JGZz5SBxZ7Bmj3.gif

gro-pro5-1.png

Sort:  

i do love smoke.io
I really do. And guess what, I have one of them cups too!!!!!!

Presents to open??? Is it your birthday, @davedickeyyall?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh, okay! I was vocalizing (me- me- me- me- me- me- meeee...)getting ready to sing you a birthday song. I guess I won't have to do a video song for you then, LOL!

What yo have on first picture sativa or indica? :)

aaa.png
I hope you have a gooood day ! :D :)

Oh nice win Dave! I've been reluctant to join smoke.io because I don't post enough weed related blogs. Especially these days because I'm broke as fuck and can't afford any weed. Living in Arkansas I have to be a closet toker too.

I bet you could turn that cup into a bong somehow. So great to see the bus again.

Good luck in the football bets today!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You see last night Actifit?

20191005_171214.jpg

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 25% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25