Just another #themorningbowl

John me this morning for another smoke session.. today we're smoking the Chem Lemonade I got from @stickyfingerz .. don't worry I didn't hog all the camera time.. there's footage of Alaska too.. let us smoke..

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Fire... after I find this coffee..

Peace out ya'll.. Dave

Remember... best comment according to @tommyknockers wins 1 SBI

gro-pro5-1.png

Sort:  

I disagree about that pipe not being the sexiest on the blockchain.

Me too.. but @canna-curate had a contest and I didn't win !tip

Yeah? Well, I just held another one and your pipe came in first place.

Screenshot_20190311-204011_Chrome.jpg

How much of the woot? ALL of it!

Idk.... this is a pretty bad ass piece from @hippie-witha-gun..

Screenshot_20190311-084920_Chrome.jpg

Eminem would like to have a word with the owner of that imposter!

🎁 Hi @kerrywolf! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @davedickeyyall!

@davedickeyyall wrote lately about: My Actifit Report Card: March 10 2019 Feel free to follow @davedickeyyall if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and/or a resteem.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with The Power House Creatives
and their founder @jaynie

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 47% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

That's an awesome shirt Dave! Awwwe Alaska what a sweet girl. Are you ever going to tell us her story?

I bought her for @bethvalverde daughter 2 years ago. Her daughter lives with the ex-husband who isn't a dog fan and has priors of mistreating animals. The daughter didn't want the dog anymore because of all the drama and they were going to give her away... enter #captiansaveabitch

Alaska is a escape artist and wasn't getting any exercise except for when she jumped the fence... I offered to fix it

Awwe sorry to hear. I remember 3 years ago when I was still living in my van driving all around Portland I had a friend's dog too stay with me for about a month. I might even still have some pictures of the dog. Her name was Ginger and she was a beautiful Dobie Lab mix. A real show dog. The friend who's dog it was this smokin hot red headed girl I was dating at the time.

That pipe is beautiful!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73